🌷 Ladies of Hive Community Contest #5 🌷

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago
Hello, hello... I wish my empowered friends and allies are doing very well, I love this community and every edition of the contest gets better. The theme that calls us to participate in this occasion motivated me to share with you some of my photographs from my memory album.

Hola, hola... deseo que mis empoderadas amigas y aliadas estén muy bien, me encanta esta comunidad y cada edición del concurso se pone mejor. La temática que nos llama a participar en esta ocasión me motivó a compartir con ustedes algunas de mis fotografías de mi álbum de recuerdos.

IMG-20201029-WA0015.jpg

What decade do you like best and why?

Every decade has its importance and that is why remembering each one of them with nostalgia and joy is rewarding. I have a special preference for the decades of the 80s, 90s and 2000.

In those decades, the moments that I remember today with much nostalgia and joy, those important and happy moments of my life, were captured.

My graduation, my taste for the music of those decades. In those that I knew in person and I went to all their concerts of the group MENUDO, also I enjoyed the groups of my country and that they are still very famous in the whole world as the super band of Venezuela GUACO, VOZ VEIS, also I knew the very beautiful Chayanne jaja and many artists more.

In the 90's I vibrated very high with the king of pop Michael Jackson and the Backstreet Boys.

In the 2000's Shakira, music is part of me whatever the decade.

IMG-20201029-WA0014.jpg

¿Qué década te gusta más y por que?
Cada década tiene su importancia y por eso recordar con nostalgia y alegría cada una de ellas es gratificante. Tengo especial preferencia por las décadas de los 80, 90 y 2000.

En ellas quedaron plasmados los momentos que hoy recuerdo con mucha nostalgia y alegría, esos momentos importantes y felices de mi vida.

Mi graduación, mis gustos por la música de esas décadas. En las que conocí en persona y fui a todos sus conciertos del grupo MENUDO, también disfrute de las agrupaciones de mi país y que aún son muy famosas en todo el mundo como la super banda de Venezuela GUACO, VOZ VEIS, también conocí al guapísimo Chayanne jaja y muchos artistas más.

En los 90 vibre muy alto con el rey del pop Michael Jackson y los Backstreet Boys.

En los 2000 Shakira, la música es parte de mi cualquiera sea la década.

IMG-20201029-WA0016.jpg

Friends, this is true, many times while I sleep, I dream that I am flying and that I travel in time, this has been happening to me since I was a child. 👧

I saw my dreams come true on the big screen in 1985 thanks to the unforgettable film Back to the Future, directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Michael J. Fox.👏 And during this quarantine I saw it again.

Amigas, esto que les digo es verdad, muchas veces mientras duermo, sueño que estoy volando y que viajo en el tiempo, esto me pasa desde que era un niña.👧

Vi mis sueños hechos realidad en la gran pantalla en 1985 gracias a la inolvidable película Back to the Future, dirigida por Robert Zemeckis y protagonizada por Michael J. Fox.👏 Y durante esta cuarentena volví a verla.

MESSI Y KARINA.jpg

I would like to live in Barcelona - Spain, the birthplace of my great-grandparents. Also
I live because the day will come when I will know the Camp Nou sports complex owned by my team the Futbol Club Barcelona, located in the district of Les Corts in the city of Barcelona. Up to my marrow "I am a Messi fan" - Olé⚽️ ❤️

Lionel Andrés Messi Cuccittini, known as Leo Messi, is an Argentinean footballer who plays as a forward or midfielder. He plays for F. C. Barcelona in the Spanish First Division and for the Argentinean national team, teams of which he is captain.

Me gustaría vivir en Barcelona - España, tierra natal de mis bisabuelos. Además
vivo porque llegue el día en que conoceré el Camp Nou recinto deportivo propiedad de mi equipo el Fútbol Club Barcelona, ubicado en el distrito de Les Corts de la ciudad de Barcelona. Hasta la medula "Soy hincha de Messi" - Olé⚽️ ❤️

Lionel Andrés Messi Cuccittini, conocido como Leo Messi, ​ es un futbolista argentino que juega como delantero o centrocampista.​​ Se desempeña en el F. C. Barcelona de la Primera División de España y en la selección de Argentina, equipos de los que es capitán.​​

LOGO DAMAS HIVE.png

Thank you Ladies of Hive community for the contest, the decades I have lived are special and important to me. For example in this decade we have many social networks and for me the most brilliant and incredible is Hive Blog, where we can express our full potential and in this community Ladies of Hive, much more. How good it is to have them.💗

Gracias comunidad Ladies of Hive por el concurso, las décadas que he vivido son especiales e importantes para mí. Por ejemplo en esta década tenemos muchas redes sociales y para mí la mas genial e increíble es Hive Blog, donde podemos expresar al máximo todo nuestro potencial y en esta comunidad damas Hive, mucho más. Que bueno es tenerlas.💗

By @karinanunez

BITMOJI KARINA.png

Bitmoji-Mi emoji personal-

Bienvenido a mi blog. Gracias por visitarme, espero que les haya gustado. :)
Welcome to my blog. Thank you for visiting me, I hope you liked it. :)

Sort:  

Photos hold so many treasured memories! Thanks for sharing yours and entering the contest! ❤️

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to remember happy moments in our lives. Greetings 💗

Ahhh... music has permeated your life!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Great entry thank you for joining