[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #85

A very strong hug to all the ladies who make life in this beautiful and very significant community, women who have made life in society over time, always willing to give the best of us and contribute great ideas and opinions. Today I will join this week's challenge, Ladies of Hive Community Contest #85, Before answering the interesting proposals, I want to invite @nainaztendra, join me dear friend and share your opinion. Now, without further ado, I will answer the questions.

Un fuertísimo abrazo a todas las damas que hacen vida en esta hermosa y muy significante comunidad, mujeres que Hem a en el transcurrir de los tiempos hecho vida dentro de la sociedad, siempre dispuestas a dar lo mejor de nosotras y aportar grandes ideas y opiniones. Yo hoy me unire al reto de esta Semana, Ladies of Hive Community Contest #85, Antes de responder las intereigantes propuestas, quiero invitar a @nainaztendra, únete querida amiga y compartenos tu opinión. Ahora sí sin más responderé a las interrogantes.

IMG_20220423_144131_copy_612x816_1.jpg

1.) How do You handle corrections or criticisma from other people?

1.) Cómo manejar las críticas y correcciones de otras personas?

In my opinion, there are several types of criticism, and much more are accompanied by different ways of thinking and seeing things of each one, but the ones that really deserve the importance and consideration, is the one that my family and friends make me more close, these criticisms are the ones that come with the good intention of making me come to my senses in a situation that I am not dealing with, giving the most appropriate response or action, so this criticism is to make me reflect and make the best decision. For this reason, when confronted with a point of view different from mine, I listen carefully to the other's opinion and, although at that moment of fever, so to speak, assuming a somewhat aggressive verbal exchange, in a not too long time It leads me to reflect and change or adjust to get out of any situation unscathed. But in general, criticism also allows me to see the good or bad feeling that any person has towards you. That is why criticism is important in our lives, wherever it comes from. In short, we live in a diverse world and surrounded by a lot of good or bad intentions and these criticisms allow me to identify who is who and what is their true feeling for me.

En mí opinion, existen varios tipos de crítica, y mucho más vienes acompañada con diversas formas de pensar y ver las cosas de cada quien, pero las que realmente merecen muy particularmente la importancia y consideración, es la que me hacen mis familiares y amigos más cercanos, estás críticas son las que vienen con la buena intensión de hacerme entrar en razón ante alguna situación a las que no le estoy, dando la respuesta o acción más adecuada, entonces esta crítica es para hacerme reflexionar y tomar la mejor decisión. Por ello así en el momento de enfrentarme a algún punto de vista diferente al mío, escucho atentamente la opinión de el otro y aunque en ese momento de calentura por así decirlo, suponiendo se de un intercambio verbal algo agresivo, en un tiempo no muy largo me lleva a reflexionar y cambiar o ajustar para salir ilesa de cualquier situación. Pero en general las crítica además me permiten ver el bueno o malo sentimiento que tenga cualquiera persona asía tí. Por ello es importante la crítica en nuestra vida venga de donde venga. En fin vivimos en un mundo diverso y rodeados de mucha buena o mala intensión y estás críticas me permiten identificar quién es quien.

2.) What do you usually do for fun and how often do you do them?

Fun is my way of life, I have a very happy spirit and daily I enjoy any space of time in the day, either in a conversation or watching a child play or run, see a soap opera, knit, sew, etc. But in a way I enjoy sharing with friends and family going to open places like the beach, rivers or some other place. I do it frequently, since the confinement affects me considerably. In other words, I try as much as possible to go out for at least two weekends a month, this helps me deal with the day-to-day work and takes away any thoughts that could disturb me. I always recommend to my friends to go out after an exhausting week at work, university or those tiresome tasks around the house.

La diversión es mi medio de vida, soy de espíritu muy alegre y diariamente disfruto cualquier espacio de tiempo en el día, bien sea en una conversación o viendo a algún niño jugar o correr ver algún anovela, tejer, coser, etc. Pero de sobre manera disfruto el compartir con las amistades y familiares ir a lugares abiertos como playa, ríos o algún otro lugar. lo hago frecuentemente, ya que el encierro me afecta de manera considerable. Es decir que trato en lo posible de salir por las menos dos fines de semana en el mes, esto me ayuda a lidiar con el día a día de el trabajo y aleja un poco a algún pensamiento que pudiera perturbarme. Siempre recomiendo a mis amistades salir después de una semana agotadora en el trabajo, en la universidad o de esas lidiosas tareas de el hogar.

IMG-20220519-WA0040_copy_468x385.jpg

All photos are my property.
. Use Google translate.

That's all for this week my dear friends, it was a pleasure to have shared my opinion with you, it will be until next week.

Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad.
. Use traductor Google.

Eso es todo por esta semana mis queridas amigas, fue un gusto haber compartido mí opinión con ustedes, será hasta la próxima semana.

Sort:  

Congratulations @katiuskamata! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @katiuskamata, thank you sharing your views on the subjects at hand :) It is very true, we are surrounded with people with different personalities and opinions and we should know what to listen to and not. It's great that you know how to identify what's best for you💗

Fun is my way of life, I have a very happy spirit and daily I enjoy any space of time in the day...

You are very awesome :) I think this is how life should be, enjoying moments as they come :)

Agradezco además de tu buen comentario que me hayas leído, un fuerte abrazo querida amiga.

Tu familia y amigos cercanos, ellos son los que realmente saben lo que tu eres y para donde vas ... bueno aunque a veces no lo saben muy bien ... jajaja estoy hablando por mi en la última parte.

Gracias querida amiga por comentar..suerte

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time