You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gift of Life: THE 55th EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Shocking recount @missdonna
. The work you do is wonderful. And just adapting from the city to the country is strong enough.
I'm glad your new family is understanding. Adapting to other customs and places takes a lot of internal work and putting aside personal ego.

I share with you the preparation for Christmas, these are unique moments.

Sort:  

Hi there @katleya. I adjusted a lot when I decided to live now in the countryside even though it is not the typical place that we can easily access whatever transactions we want but it gave me a fresh natural environment such as the ocean and mountain and it's far from noise and smoky place that produced by cars or factories.