You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy Place

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 2 years ago

There is a heart in that spot! The current from the river makes the other half. Not at all surprised you noticed that. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Writing is going very well! I just finished a milestone for the game I'm writing, and am close to completing the last revision of the sequel to Falling, getting it ready for a proofreader before publishing. Yay! And thanks for asking!

Sort: Β 

Encourage the passion. Of course! I know you love it. One of these days, I want to get out to Cali and hug one of those giant redwoods, that would be awesome. Only ever been to the airports and through there with no time to stop. Miss you!

The redwoods are one of the wonders of the world, no joke. And I always appreciate your encouragement! I finished the last major revisions today and I'm so excited about writing now, it's fabulous! Miss you too. So glad we can connect here.