You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE WHEN YOU HAVE NO INSPIRATION

There are so many sources for ideas on Hive, just the contests tag alone can get you started and motivated even with a few coins on the line. But most of it's the fun, if I can spare or if possible, make the time.
I wish I can retire NOW, so I can participate in many of them let alone put up a few posts a week. With my life so full already I can barely get one up a week as it is.
❤️

Sort:  

There is so much but especially new people dont know where to look i guess, it

There is so much but especially new people dont know where to look i guess, it

There is so much but especially new people dont know where to look i guess, it still is a journey that is difficult for many, we all try to help but still people struggle. We all do what we can.
Best thing is to have fun

With me It's not just figuring how to begin, but deciding which to Start.