You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH 169: Seize it, Fix it.

It might sound weird to you but every individual must prepare for unforeseen circumstances.

Highly recommended, setting aside an Emergency Reserve saved the day for me, twice, but we must decide well ahead of time what kinds of Emergency are included. Home Repair? Car Repair? Hospital fees? or those cute shoes on Instagram? I'm hating Google advertising, they know too much about me. 😵

Good advice @cescajove

Sort:  

Oh!

On a second thought! You have a point there, if we save for unforeseen circumstances according to their various purpose that would give a chance to stay on track too!

Thanks for this!

I appreciate you Karen for this question...because this was my situation this month and I needed to put myself in order.😇

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.