You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant your own food|| Entry for challenge #180

Yes, this year the cost of seed and supplies have set me back over $200 CAD where I live with only a short growing season. Inflation has made all imported groceries much more expensive. Produce has been added unhealthy chemicals to preserve shelf life. The same reasons I thought about though I want to enjoy the process of enjoying what we cultivate. While it may save me some cash there are benefits that we can't put a price on @jhenrw. 🌱🍠

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jhenrw and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

exactly hehe like this camote tops it only needs water in order for them to grow and produce yummy tops😍 we only steam it then make a delicious sauce made of chili, fish sauce, kalamansi and that's it with unli rice hehe