You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #180 COMPETITION I found a hidden gem in my thrift shopping and in my garden // Encontre una gema escondida en mis compras de segunda mano y en mi jardín.

Gardening must have the same quality as meditation. It's practically spiritual as well as practical. I'm slowly relearning my old lessons on gardening and an exercise in patience, easy and simple plants first. Where I live new clothes are always expensive and had to change my shopping habit into Thrifting, I got a lot of saved up novels to read until Hive came into my life 😅 Thanks @liyuxiexie

!LADY

Sort:  

It is true, gardening is like a kind of therapy that relaxes us and helps us to meditate and as for second hand shopping, it is a great option, besides being ecological we save. Thanks for visiting my post