You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk through Garden Rooms

And I've already learned a few mistakes.
Spent another $50 at the local garden shop.
Added live Basil and Parsley today.
And enjoyed it in the process.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️
!LADY

No Tomatoes were hurt in the lessons, Stunts performed are only professionally trained Stunt Tomatoes. 🍅

Sort:  

@kerrislravenhill
Seems like you have some of the Makin's for a Fine !PIZZA
!LUV
!LADY

kerrislravenhill, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hehehe! I love going to the garden shop! I could spend hours in there, and yet in the end, come home with the same things !LOL
I got me some basil too!
Basil.jpg
!LADY

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Always, with tomatoes 😋🍅❤️