You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #169 Our New Year's Strategies to be efficient with the family budget

And with high inflation these days I'm sure it gets more difficult to plan your expenses ahead of time and make every Bolivar count. With the high taxes on my home I have to begin saving almost as soon as after I pay my last taxes. Planning ahead our expenses saves me from looking for Credit at the last moment, giving me time to make changes and choices.
Voluntad sin límites, (Unlimited Will) They are on Facebook,though their website link is not working today.
Thanks for sharing @yelimarin

Sort:  

Yes, my friend, it is difficult to plan our expenses, especially when we want to fix our house and end up frustrated when we see that everything is spent on food. I do have a colleague in that foundation, she is a great person, always willing to help and as soon as I can I also make my contribution.