You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nice to meet you :)

You got a blank canvas to work with.
Just write about what you know and interests you, share what you are passionate about.
Most of all, join communities, and network. Often commenting with an upvote of someone else's post gets a reciprocal upvote and comment. Find others with similar interests and I have come across a few yoga practitioners here.
Be careful of quoting the works of others without proper attribution/credit, plagiarism is a big no no.
It takes some time to develop a writing routine, personal style and build a following.
There is so much to learn.
I'm still learning new things.

Hope to see you on our LOH Discord server, you can get plenty of advice there. Just ask!

KLR ❤️

Sort:  

Ok! This are all great advises. I appreciate it very much. I will consider join to discord, it will be another new platform for me. Thank you again for your reply.