Ladies of hive, concurso community contest #30. tocando corazones con dos interrogantes perfectas. Touching hearts with two perfect questions

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hola chicas @ladiesofhive por primera vez vengo a participar en uno de sus concursos, no conozco a nadie para invitar pero pondre a @sacra97, porque me tope con su participación y me anime a entrar al concurso. Por aquí también pongo el referido de este concurso por si se topan con el y se animan a entrar como yo concurso
OK, doy pie a mi participación.

Hello girls @ladiesofhive for the first time I come to participate in one of your contests, I do not know anyone to invite but I will put @sacra97, because I ran into their participation and encouraged me to enter the contest. Here I also put the referral of this contest in case they come across it and are encouraged to enter like me contest OK, make a my share.

¿Qué comida nunca has comido pero te gustaría probar?

What food have you never eaten but would like to try?

El unabon águila con arroz uff realmente es una comida que son sólo mirarla de me hace agua la boca, es japonesa, un tipo de suchi que está preparado en salsa dulce kabayaki, se prepara separados, primero el arroz y luego se asa el águila cubriéndose con la salsa dulce y directo a la parrilla

The eagle unabon with rice uff really is a food that is just looking at it makes my mouth water, it is Japanese, a type of suchi that is prepared in sweet kabayaki sauce, it is prepared separately, first the rice and then the eagle is roasted, covered with the sweet sauce and directly on the grill

PhotoCollage_1620947429598.jpg

Siempre lo he querido comer ese delicioso plato y chuparme los deditos de mis manos por lo rico que será. Compartirlo con mi pareja más un vinito super cálido, unas velitas en una mesa y un fondo muy agradable musical. Pasará en algún momento de mi vida yo lo se, tendre la dicha de deleitar mi paladar con ese rico sabor 😍

I have always wanted to eat that delicious dish and suck my fingers because of how delicious it will be. Share it with my partner plus a super warm wine, some candles on a table and a very nice musical background. It will happen at some point in my life I know, I will have the joy of delighting my palate with that rich flavor 😍

PhotoCollage_1620958922887.jpg

¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?

What was something that started badly for you, but was great in the end?

Sufrí un terrible accidente, dándome una contracción medular y muscular, casi quedó invalida, me bloqueo guardado caminar por dos meses, y terapia dos meses más, no podía bandearme por mi sola, mi mama me tenía que bañar, vestirme, ayúdarme a caminar, me sentía completamente inútil, me puse en el puesto de las personas que realmente pierden por completo sus piernas, y créame que fue una frustración para mi, me dio depresión que intente con mi vida, pero mi Dios tenía un propósito para mi que no me quizo llevar en esa desesperación que entre, me dio forteleza para seguir adelante y darle fin a esa pesadilla, hoy en día estoy bien de salud, cuidándome mucho para no pasar por eso de nuevo y feliz porque? Porque pude batallar con el infierno sin perder nunca la fe y porque al final del tunel Dios me regalo una luz que tanto quería en mi vida, conocer lo que es el verdadero amor.

I suffered a terrible accident, giving me a spinal and muscular contraction, it was almost disabled, I kept walking for two months, and therapy for two more months, I could not walk alone, my mother had to bathe me, dress me, help me walk, I felt completely useless, I put myself in the position of people who really completely lose their legs, and believe me it was a frustration for me, it gave me depression that I tried with my life, but my God had a purpose for me that I did not I wanted to bring in that despair that I entered, it gave me strength to move forward and end that nightmare, today I am in good health, taking good care of myself so as not to go through that again and happy why? Because I was able to battle with hell without ever losing faith and because at the end of the tunnel God gave me a light that I wanted so much in my life, to know what true love is.

IMG_20210510_141807_660.jpg

Me llego a la puerta de mi corazón inesperadamente, al principio estaba bloqueada de sentimientos por tantas decepciónes, el se enamoro a primera vista y empezó a conquistarme poco a poco, fui abriendo mi corazón a pesar de lo duro que estaba en aceptar a alguien, tenía mucho miedo en volver a confiar, pero el me dio la seguridad y la valentía de intentar otra ves.

I came to the door of my heart unexpectedly, at first I was blocked from feelings by so many disappointments, he fell in love at first sight and began to conquer me little by little, I was opening my heart despite how hard I was to accept someone, I was very afraid to trust again, but he gave me the security and the courage to try again.

vititi-orth.jpg

Así fue que llego a mi corazón locamente, mostrándome cada detalle que siempre había soñado en tener alguien así, me quiere hacer mama para este año, ya lo estamos planificando y quiere que sea su esposa, esta luchando mucho por mi, al fin tengo a alguien que me valora, que me ama ciegamente, me lo demuestra cada día, nunca pensé en ser tan importante para una persona, ahora me doy cuenta que el amor si existe, solo hay que esperar, porque el tiempo de Dios es perfecto, y el tiene bendiciones para todo el mundo en su momento.

So it was that he came to my heart madly, showing me every detail that I had always dreamed of having someone like this, he wants to make me a mother for this year, we are already planning it and he wants me to be his wife, he is fighting a lot for me, I finally have to someone who values ​​me, who loves me blindly, shows me every day, I never thought of being so important to a person, now I realize that love does exist, we just have to wait, because God's timing is perfect, and He has blessings for everyone in his time.

FB_IMG_1618782968445.jpg

Somos muy desesperados aveces en la vida, que nos llevamos nuestras caídas, pero sin ellas, no nos podemos fortalecer para seguir adelante y con bendiciones nuevas que nos cambiará para siempre.

We are very desperate sometimes in life, that we take our falls, but without them, we cannot strengthen ourselves to move forward and with new blessings that will change us forever.

Nuevamente gracias a la comunidad de @ladiesofhive y a @silversaver888 por estos concursos que tocan el corazón, un abrazo, gracias por su atención.

Thanks again to the @ladiesofhive community and @ silversaver888 for these contests that touch the heart, a hug, thanks for your attention.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @kerryorth What an amazing journey you've had. Your faith sustained you. I can attest to that as I know that if you wait upon the Lord, He will renew your strength.

I've never eaten that dish. But the way it's cooked looks delicious.

Thank you for sharing your life adventure. Take care.

Hehehe if it really looks delicious, I'll have the joy of trying it and taking away that curiosity hehe and if it's always worth the hand of God and if 7 times you fall you get up 8 more forcefully to move on