You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing my baby's HEARTBEATS for the first time, I can't help but to cry for too much happiness!

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

Congratulations! It's lifechanging in the best way possible, and hearing the heartbeat for the first time, as well as seeing them devolop from with each scan is just amazing. It's unlike anything else.

Me and my partner had our first, 7 months ago, and it has been a great experience... a little bit tiring, but well worth it. The first time we heard his heartbeat in a scan was inexplainable and the best sound ever. 164bpm.

Also, of course, my partner was hungry all the time during the pregnancy, so it's perfectly normal. Enjoy the journey and best wishes to you and the family.

!LUV

Sort:  

First congratulations for having your first born! I am so excited to be in that stage too.

Yes, seeing the progress every check up was something unexplainable! 😁. Mixed emotions could really build up.

Did Gained wait already because I am always hungry 😁