¿Cuáles son tus mejores y peores rasgos de carácter? / Concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive # 2 /

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

Un saludo a todas las Chicas, estoy feliz de poder participar en el 2 Concurso de esta maravillosa Comunidad, dedicada a nosotras las mujeres, un agradecimiento especial a las personas que hacen posible esta actividad.

A greeting to all the girls, I am happy to be able to participate in the 2nd Contest of this wonderful Community, dedicated to us women, a special thanks to the people who make this activity possible.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDGLSD46NWmSxE7bJwrNKTrNSJBAst2MTqyFJ99KnMLs2rhU2J2r.jpg

Muy interesantes las preguntas, de ser un animal elegiría ser un gato, ya que como ellos me gusta ser independiente, no me niego a recibir amor pero manteniendo la distancia y si alguien se mete conmigo saco las uñas para defenderme, mi lista de deseos es demasiada larga, lo primero que quisiera es una vacuna para curar el HIV y el Cáncer; aqui voy con la respuesta para:

¿Cuáles son tus mejores y peores rasgos de carácter?


Es difícil resaltar las cosas buenas en nosotros mismos, pero es bueno reconocer que a pesar de no ser perfectos, tenemos rasgos de carácter positivos en nuestra personalidad.

Algunos de los rasgos buenos que predominan en mi personalidad son:

El positivismo, siempre trato de buscar el lado positivo de las cosas que hago y de las que me suceden, de igual manera busca las cosas buenas en las demás personas.

La Gratitud, soy una persona que agradezco lo que tengo y valoro mucho la ayuda que me brindan otras personas.

El Buen Humor, soy muy alegre, por lo que trato que los demás se contagien de esa alegría y que a pesar de los problemas que nos agobien podamos sonreír.

La Persistencia, me cuesta darme por vencida, cuando me propongo una meta voy por ella, sin importar cuantas veces tenga que intentarlo.

Hay rasgos en mí que no me gustan, pero el peor que tengo es ser rencorosa, me cuesta mucho perdonar; le doy muchas oportunidades a las personas, pero cuando les quito mi cariño es muy difícil que vuelva a ser la misma con ellos.

Very interesting questions, if I were an animal I would choose to be a cat, because as they like to be independent, I do not refuse to receive love but keeping my distance and if someone messes with me I pull out my nails to defend myself, my wish list is too long, the first thing I would like is a vaccine to cure HIV and Cancer; here I go with the answer for:

¿What are your best and worst character traits?

It is difficult to highlight the good things in ourselves, but it is good to recognize that even though we are not perfect, we have positive character traits in our personality.

Some of the good traits that predominate in my personality are:

Positivism, I always try to look for the positive side of the things I do and the things that happen to me, likewise look for the good things in other people.

Gratitude, I am a person who appreciates what I have and I value very much the help that other people give me.

Good Humor, I am very cheerful, so I try that others are infected with that joy and that despite the problems that overwhelm us we can smile.

Persistence, I find it hard to give up, when I set a goal I go for it, no matter how many times I have to try.

There are traits in me that I do not like, but the worst I have is to be spiteful, it is very difficult to forgive; I give people many opportunities, but when I take away my love for them it is very difficult to be the same with them again.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Para Culminar acá les dejo mi SELFIE VERDADERA, sin maquillaje que casi nunca lo uso!

To finish here I leave you my TRUE SELFIE, without makeup that I almost never use!


90764774_10212865642235598_6980409444798562304_o.jpg

Invito a @rubc a participar en el concurso y a formar parte de esta maravillosa comunidad.

invite @rubc to participate in the contest and be part of this wonderful community.


LadiesOfHive-01.png
Fuente de la Imagen

pie.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in the contest. Positivity is a great trait to have ... it makes life so much more easy. And you look beautiful without make up.

Gracias!

Congratulations @kismeri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening