Ladies of Hive Community Contest #10 by labeba1969

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

image.png


Feliz dia a todas las feminas de @ladiesofhive, desde que comence en la plataforma he participado en sus iniciativas por encontrarlas muy llamativas y ademas hacen identificarme conmigo misma.

Happy day to all the women of @ladiesofhive, since I started in the platform I have participated in their initiatives for finding them very striking and also make me identify with myself.

Este nuevo reto me hizo pensar mucho antes de darle respuesta, puesto que con tan solo 7 años no se tiene idea exacta de la realidad, ni noción de muchas cosas somos niñas en un mundo de juguetes, helados y amiguitos.

This new challenge made me think long before I gave him an answer, since at only 7 years old we have no exact idea of reality, nor any notion of many things we are children in a world of toys, ice cream and little friends.

¿ Si pudieras volver a tener 7 años por un día que harías?
If you could be 7 years old again for one day what would you do?

Mí imaginación voló y se remonto a muchísimos años atrás y volvería a vivir uno de los momentos más maravillosos de mi vida junto a mi familia un día de playa en San Luis aquí en Cumaná.
My imagination flew and went back many years and I would live again one of the most wonderful moments of my life with my family one day at the beach in San Luis here in Cumaná.

¡ Que día tan lindo!, donde el mar las olas y la brisa salada formaban parte de todo este momento, mis padres sentados debajo de la sombra de una palmera mirando desde lejos a sus pequeños hijos, protegiéndolos y cuidándolos, yo con mis hermanos corriendo por la playa jugando con una pelota, luego me acostaba en la arena y dando vueltas llegaba ha la orilla del mar para sumergirme en el agua todos juntos, nos lanzábamos chispas de agua, reía y gritaba de alegría, me veía con una sonrisa en la cara que esplendido día.

What a beautiful day, where the sea, the waves and the salty breeze were part of this whole moment, my parents sitting under the shade of a palm tree looking at their little children from afar, protecting them and taking care of them, me with my brothers running along the beach playing with a ball, then I would lie down on the sand and walking around I would arrive at the seashore to dive into the water all together, we would throw water sparks at each other, I would laugh and shout for joy, I would see myself with a smile on my face that splendid day.

También aproveche de pedirle a mis hermanos que me enterraran en la arena para luego salir corriendo a darme un chapuzon, ese día disfrute mucho de la compañía de mis padres y de mis hermanos a pesar de que fue imaginario.

I also took the opportunity to ask my siblings to bury me in the sand and then run away to take a dip. I enjoyed the company of my parents and siblings that day, even though it was imaginary.

image.png


¿Si fueras un genio con poderes mágicos que harías y para que?
If you were a genius with magical powers what would you do and what for?

Si fuera un genio con poderes mágicos haría muchas cosas en beneficio del mundo pero hoy se lo dedico ha eliminar la pobreza y la miseria para que todas las personas tengan las mismas oportunidades de vida y puedan estudiar, trabajar y tener un empleo digno que le generen los ingresos necesarios para cubrir sus necesidades básicas. Muchas personas en el mundo viven en situación de pobreza que los limita a tener una alimentación, vivienda, educación, asistencia medica y los servicios necesarios para sustituir trayendo como consecuencia familias criticas y disfuncionales que se extienden por todo el mundo entero.

If I were a genius with magical powers I would do many things for the benefit of the world but today I dedicate it to eliminating poverty and misery so that all people have the same opportunities in life and can study, work and have a decent job that generates the income necessary to cover their basic needs. Many people in the world live in a situation of poverty that limits them to having food, housing, education, medical assistance and the necessary services to substitute, bringing as a consequence critical and dysfunctional families that are spread all over the world.

Por lo tanto la eliminación de la pobreza trae consigo, el panorama de un país más estable económicamente y la posibilidad de que la población alcance niveles óptimos que generen estabilidad y equilibrio a toda la familia.

Therefore, the elimination of poverty brings with it, the prospect of a more economically stable country and the possibility that the population reaches optimal levels that generate stability and balance for the whole family.

image.png


Gracias por visitar mi blog, espero que sea de su agrado.
Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you like it.

image.png

Sort:  

Wouldn't it be so nice to go to the beach and take a dip!
Good luck with the contest!

I had some fine memories on my local beaches come summertime but I sunburn easy afterwards.
Now, I bring a metal detector to the beach to find loose change and dream of owning a sailing ship.

Gracias for sharing again @labeba1969 🏖

Wonderful your dreams thank you for commenting

I would love to go to the beach hahahahh Thank you for the entry in our special 10th contest
I wish you well and see you next blog in ladies of hive