Feliz 2023. Happy 2023. Esp/Eng.

imagen.png

Feliz 2023.

Ya hoy es primero de enero del 2023, año que promete que nos tenemos que fajar sabroso en las actividades laborales y por ese motivo me estoy preparando para arrancar con buen pie en mi sitio de trabajo que es la universidad Rómulo Gallegos.

Muy pronto haré un vídeo para hacer saber mi identidad a esta red social Hive.

Mis tareas en la universidad no van a cambiar mucho, pero debo decir que me siento muy feiz con el trato que me brinda el personal en general y gozo de la confianza de buena parte del personal docente.

Me gusta mi trabajo d realizar trabajo de higiene y limpieza en el área asignada y no importa la hora en que tenga que salir con tal que todo quede ordenado y terminado.

Como me la paso recetando a todo el mundo, una profesora llamada Lucía me ha recomendado que estudie medicina en la misma universidad y es una diligencia que voy a hacer apenas iniciemos.

Esta es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad en la que pienso publicar muchas veces porque como mujer es una magnífica oportunidad para transmitir mis situaciones.

En el nombre del santísimo Dios les deseo un feliz año 2023.

imagen.png

Happy 2023.

Already today is January 1st, 2023, a year that promises that we will have to fajar tasty in work activities and for that reason I am preparing to start off on the right foot in my workplace which is the Rómulo Gallegos University.

Very soon I will make a video to make my identity known to this social network Hive.

My tasks at the university will not change much, but I must say that I feel very happy with the way the staff treats me in general and I enjoy the trust of many of the teaching staff.

I like my job to do hygiene and cleaning work in the assigned area and it doesn't matter what time I have to leave as long as everything is tidy and finished.

As I spend my time prescribing to everyone, a teacher named Lucia has recommended me to study medicine at the same university and it is an errand that I will do as soon as we start.

This is my first publication in this community in which I plan to publish many times because as a woman it is a magnificent opportunity to transmit my situations.

In the name of the most holy God I wish you a happy year 2023.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

The photos are mine.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la comunidad, me parece genial que estés con buen ánimo para desempeñar efectivamente tu trabajo en dicha universidad 😊

!LADY

Medicine! A great field to get into! @labordomestica
Welcome to #ladiesofhive.

Congratulations @labordomestica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!