You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 8th International Women's Day: The socio-economic impact of Covid-19 on women and narcissistic abuse

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

The social media mood is so funky these days it's like everyone is looking for someone to lynch. It does scare me to share personal stories. I know, this fake wokeness has been pissing me off to, it takes away from real issues and all the virtue signaling seems to be ignoring the actual issues and making them worse. Big tech is run by a bunch of psychopaths, they thrive on destroying the mind and playing games. I agree with the family unit being their target.

Thank you for sharing your perspective and experience. Yes some people judge weird things in people. It's not like you could help it I don't know why some feel the need to be insensitive about something so simple as skin color or being slightly different.