You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unlikely 4 year journey rambles

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

I'm the same, I never cast an auto-vote and wouldn't even know how. I like manual curation. When I'm really busy I might vote more randomly but that's only when I'm working or on vacay and visiting. I try to keep my tiny vote whole so I only have to find 10, there is more I want to vote than I can.

Nice, I'm glad you got to cash in and have some fun, We all need a little shopping spree from time to time! I thought about cashing out doge at 70 cents but for whatever reason I just didn't. I didn't do it for 3 years like the bitcoin faucets and now I kind wish I did, I would have like 3 times more, I used to get 3 to 4 doge every time I collected, they added up fast and I have a good pile of them. I think PM's are then only thing I would have bought with them but I'm trying to keep crypto and metals as separate I don't want to trade one for the other sorta deal. I prefer using my wages as my savings loose value if in fiat.

4 years is a long time isn't it! Hopefully you will be around for another 4 too! xox