You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #34

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my entry for this round 😎

Title: A minimalist lifestyle _ ( Ladies contest #34 : The biggest change you want in your life?)

Link entry: https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@lanngoc/a-minimalist-lifestyle---ladies-contest-34--the-biggest-change-you-want-in-your-life

Short Description:

Perhaps we all always want to change a few things in our lives to have a better life.
For me too, what I want to change the most is to pursue a "minimalist lifestyle". This seems simple, but it is extremely difficult, especially in the modern life full of inventions developed to serve our lives.
Each of us tries constantly to save a lot of money, and then use that hard-earned money to buy things for our lives.

My goal is not to become a minimalist, I just want to have a neat and simple lifestyle with things outside and inside of my soul, and that For me it makes me happy.❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Complimenting you on an excellent decision made, clearing up clutter definitely helps one to focus on what matters more in life.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lanngoc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thank you so much.
Hope you have a good day 🥰