You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64: RESTORATION!!!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I know how You feel, it kinda happened to me. Although they did not get my money, what they did get was the ability to blast out to all my contacts that there was an "Airdrop" to sign up for, with my account.
They then started robbing them.
Well a good friend @illyan90 notified me, and yep at first you can't believe your eyes!
I changed keys, sent replays to about 200msgs to not click on the Airdrop. Bad..
I think some are still angry with me from this, a few had their account wiped out! 😳🙁😢
And I felt Horrible!
Still do a bit, though I was a victim as well.
As with You, I am very, very cautious these days - cause once you see it - this whole thing gets "shaky"...
I am glad you found help, and that your back!
Take care and have a,
"Very Blessed Day"!
🙏🏼🙏🏼😇🙏🏼🙏🏼

Sort:  

Aw Wow! Dreadful experience there, i do inaway understand the feeling cause it didn't only affect you but others too. Hopefully thats behind and with time they'll understand with you.
Thank you so much for your kind comment, totally appreciated🤗
Much love⭐

Thank You and You Too!
Stay Blessed and Safe!
🙋🙏🏼😇🙏🏼🙋

🙋🏾‍♀️You too😇