Crochet and braids

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Loosen and make my new hair with me

Hello beautiful ladies, how are you all doing? It's been a beautiful week but not friendly weather here, it's too hot right here. The weather is not friendly at all and I can't wait for the rainy season.

They used to say that hair is the beauty of women and I agree with this statement because in so many ways, hair just magnifies the beauty in me and so many women I know and that's why I would like to share with you how I remove my crochet and braided my hair.

I documented most of it in the video, I had carried my crochet for about two months or more, lol don't blame this baby girl, making hair has become a luxury and you just have to maintain the one you have for as long as you can.

The weather is getting too hot so I just wanted something simple, so I opted for simple braids. I removed my crochet all by myself and headed to the salon to wash and braid the hair.

I removed the crochet a day before going to braid the hair so that I could go with my daughter and we would make our hair together, we both went but unfortunately, I couldn't document her hairstyle because I was busy with other things.

I love how simple my new hair is and I can't wait to rock it. Did anyone notice the beads on the braids? I love putting beads in my braids so I can always shake my head when I'm bored and the beards will be making noise which is entertaining to me....hahaha, I love weird stuff.

So tell me what are your thoughts about my new hairstyle? Yay or nay? Tell me in the comment section, I would like to know.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifeoflade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you!

That's great @lifeoflade! We're here to encourage you to achieve your next goals on Hive!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lifeoflade and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.