En mi pueblo había un río / Yo soy verano | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #91

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)
Estoy feliz de poder participar de nuevo en los concursos semanales de Ladies of Hive. Saludos a todas queridas damas que navegan en estas tranquilas y agradables aguas.

Después de una semana de descanso llega un nuevo reto, en el que nos invitan a responder dos preguntas que son siempre muy agradables de desarrollar.

Si te animas a participar puedes seguir las normas visitando este link

Las preguntas son:

  1. Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te conmueve el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?

O ésta:

  1. Invierno ❄️ Primavera 🌿 Verano 🌞 Otoño 🍂
    ¿Cuál es tu estación favorita y por qué? Si vives en un área que no tiene las cuatro estaciones, ¿cuál estación te gustaría experimentar y por qué?

Opcionalmente, si fueras una temporada, ¿cuál representa mejor quién eres? Explique.

También se pueden responder ambas interrogantes y eso es precisamente lo que haré.

Comencemos:

1) Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te conmueve el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?

Adoro escuchar música, me llena de vida y energía disfrutar de buena música a diario. Me gustan diferentes tipos de géneros musicales y cada día tengo una necesidad por algún tipo de música en especial. A veces creo que tengo una pequeña Rockola en mi cabeza, porque desde que me despierto hasta que llega la hora de ir a dormir en mi mente van sonando melodía tras melodía. A parte de que siempre, siempre estoy cantando, ja,ja,ja,ja en fin amo escuchar y cantar música.

A cada persona o momento especial de mi vida le adjudico una canción, un tema musical que lo representa o simboliza los sentimientos que me hace sentir. Cada uno de mis hijos tiene una canción, tengo muchas para mi esposo, para mi mamá, mi papá, hermanos y ufff paren ustedes de contar. Hasta para mi amada perrita Buffy tengo una hermosa canción que la representa.

Para responder a esta pregunta me costó un buen rato decidirme. Mi hija mayor Eileen me recomendó que hablara de una de las tantas canciones especiales para mí, una canción de la que le hablé hace mucho. Un tema que representa a mi abuela materna en mi vida. Mi hija no conoció personalmente a mi abuela, pero a través de historias la ha conocido y la quiere mucho al igual que yo. Así que para complacer a mi hija, hoy les hablaré de esta bonita canción.

image.png

En mi pueblo había un río.

Hay un grupo venezolano llamado Serenata Guayanesa, son de la Región Guayanesa (De ahí su nombre) de Guayana. Y han acompañado musicalmente la infancia de la mayoría de los venezolanos. Sus canciones están presentes en cumpleaños y otros eventos importantes durante la niñez venezolana. Cuando era pequeña y me quedaba en casa de mi abuela, me gustaba pasar horas y horas escuchando las canciones de serenata guayanesa mientras veía las bonitas imágenes que adornaban las carátulas de sus LP o discos de larga duración. Había uno que era muy especial para mí porque tenía bastantes canciones infantiles, entre ellas una muy popular en Venezuela y otras partes del mundo llamada "La pulga y el piojo". En este disco también estaba una que se llama "En mi pueblo había un río" un tema que se quedó ocupando un lugar importante en mi corazón porque un día mientras lo escuchaba, mi abuela se acercó y me dijo; "Ayyy, esa canción me gusta mucho, porque habla del campo"

Entonces cada vez que podía escuchaba la canción y trataba de analizar su letra recordando que a mi abuela le gustaba.

Años después cuando faltaban dos meses para mi cumpleaños número 19, mi abuela falleció. Y desde entonces la canción de "En mi pueblo había un río" se convirtió en una forma de conectar con todo lo que mi abuela significaba para mí. Incluso al escuchar la letra de la canción todo cobraba sentido. En mi pueblo había un río (mi abuela) con aromas y rumor, con pececitos y ranas, con flores de cundeamor (su alegría, su aroma, sus consejos y ricas comidas, su amor) al tiempo se fue secando, por el fuego destructor (se enfermó) y llorando entre las piedras, un día desapareció (murió)

Tema: En mi pueblo había un río.
Género: Bambuco
Autor: Enrique Hidalgo
Interpretado Por: Serenata Guayanesa

En mi pueblo había un Río
con aromas y rumor
con pececitos y ranas
con flores de cundeamor
al tiempo se fue secando
con el fuego destructor
y llorando entre las piedras
un día desapareció...(BIS)

Solo queda el cauce seco
sin colores ni canción
el mar se quedó a la espera
de su hermano soñador
y yo me siento muy triste
añorando aquel verdor
cuando en mi pueblo había un río
con aromas y rumor
con pececitos y ranas
con flores de cundeamor...(BIS)

Fuente


Fuente

En la actualidad me siento contenta porque mi querida abuela materna está en un lugar maravilloso, muy pero muy hermoso y gracias a la música, la naturaleza, la risa y las ricas comidas me puedo conectar con ella. Agradezco a Dios por la vida que tuvo mi abuela, por hacerme parte de su familia y por haber aprendido todo lo que de ella aprendí. Se llamaba Ana y con orgullo llevo parte de su nombre en el mío.

líneadorada.jpg

2) Invierno ❄️ Primavera 🌿 Verano 🌞 Otoño 🍂

¿Cuál es tu estación favorita y por qué? Si vives en un área que no tiene las cuatro estaciones, ¿cuál estación te gustaría experimentar y por qué?

En mi país Venezuela se presentan dos estaciones al año, invierno y verano. Y de ambas puedo decir que me gustan y me disgustan varias cosas, por ejemplo, del verano me incomoda el inmenso y sofocante calor que puede llegar a hacer y del invierno la humedad perenne que hace que prolifere el moho o por ejemplo las largas horas de lluvia que en algunos momentos ha desencadenado inundaciones o que se instala a modo de goteras en las casas.

Pero si tengo que elegir a una, sería al invierno, aún cuando me considero verano. Elegiría al invierno por la frescura de sus días, y porque el hermoso verde con el que se pinta mi llano en época de invierno es preciosísimo. La en verano es fuerte y está presente a diario pero no refresca, es una brisa seca (una forma de llamarla) mientras que la brisa del invierno en mi ciudad llanera es fresca y de agradable olor. Hace tanto calor en mi ciudad que en época de invierno las nubes son muy bienvenidas. Así que por eso elijo al invierno.

image.png

Si pudiera visitar otro lugar para disfrutar de otra estación me gustaría experimentar el otoño, y poder ver cómo se desnudan los árboles dejando caer todas sus hojas.

Opcionalmente, si fueras una temporada, ¿Cuál representa mejor quién eres? Explique.

Soy verano. Soy verano llanero y venezolano. Soy verano de sol brillante y cielo muy azul con nubes acolchadas del blanco más blanco. Soy verano, para ir a la playa y disfrutar de las olas y la brisa que me abraza con salitre y olor a mar. Soy verano para ver mi llano en colores oro y cantar las tonadas del tío Simón mientras mi esposo me lleva de paseo. Soy verano y me gusta el invierno.

image.png

image.png

Y a propósito de canciones que enternecen el alma:


Fuente

firma hojas.jpg

Así culmino mi participación en el concurso número 91 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive. Agradezco todas sus amables visitas y agradables comentarios. Espero les guste y disfruten de las canciones.

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es 100% original. Cada vídeo está debidamente conectado a su fuente y la letra de la canción también.
Todas las imágenes de paisajes aquí presentados me pertenecen. Son fotografías de mi llano Apureño tomadas en paseos con mi esposo. Y una foto de la lluvia en el jardín de mi casa.
Los separadores los realizo con el programa Paint Shop Pro.

image.png

I am happy to be able to participate in the weekly Ladies of Hive contests again. Greetings to all dear ladies who navigate these calm and pleasant waters.

After a week of rest, a new challenge arrives, in which we are invited to answer two questions that are always very pleasant to develop.

If you dare to participate you can follow the rules by visiting this link

The questions are:

  1. Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring? Is there a story that goes with the song?

Or this one:

  1. Winter ❄️ Spring 🌿 Summer 🌞 Autumn 🍂
    What is your favorite season and why? If you live in an area that doesn't have all four seasons, which season would you like to experience and why?

Optionally, if you were a season, which best represents who you are? explain.

Both questions can also be answered and that is precisely what I will do.

Let's start:

1) Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring? Is there a story that goes with the song?

I love listening to music, it fills me with life and energy to enjoy good music on a daily basis. I like different kinds of music genres and every day I have a need for some kind of music in particular. Sometimes I think I have a little Jukebox in my head, because from the moment I wake up until it's time to go to sleep, melody after melody is playing in my mind. Apart from the fact that I am always, always singing, ha, ha, ha, ha, anyway I love listening to and singing music.

To each person or special moment of my life I assign a song, a musical theme that represents it or symbolizes the feelings that it makes me feel. Each of my children has a song, I have many for my husband, for my mom, my dad, brothers and ufff stop counting. Even for my beloved dog Buffy I have a beautiful song that represents her.

To answer this question it took me a long time to decide. My oldest daughter Eileen recommended that I talk about one of the many songs that are special to me, a song that I told her about a long time ago. A theme that represents my maternal grandmother in my life. My daughter did not know my grandmother personally, but she has known her through stories and loves her very much, just like I do. So to please my daughter, today I will tell you about this beautiful song.

image.png

In my town there was a river.

There is a Venezuelan group called Serenata Guayanesa, they are from the Guayanesa Region (hence their name) of Guayana. And they have musically accompanied the childhood of most Venezuelans. His songs are present at birthdays and other important events during Venezuelan childhood. When I was little and I stayed at my grandmother's house, I liked to spend hours and hours listening to the Guyanese serenade songs while looking at the beautiful images that adorned the covers of their LPs or long-playing records. There was one that was very special to me because it had quite a few children's songs, including one that was very popular in Venezuela and other parts of the world called "La flea y el piojo." There was also one on this album called "In my town there was a river" a song that remained occupying an important place in my heart because one day while I was listening to it, my grandmother approached me and told me; "Ayyy, I like that song a lot, because it talks about the countryside"

So whenever I could I would listen to the song and try to analyze its lyrics remembering that my grandmother liked it.

Years later, two months away from my 19th birthday, my grandmother passed away. And since then the song "In my town there was a river" became a way to connect with everything my grandmother meant to me. Even listening to the lyrics of the song, everything made sense. In my town there was a river (my grandmother) with aromas and noise, with little fish and frogs, with cundeamor flowers (her joy, her aroma, her advice and delicious meals, her love) over time it dried up, due to the destructive fire (he got sick) and crying among the stones, one day he disappeared (he died)

Subject: In my town there was a river.
Genre: Bamboo
Author: Enrique Hidalgo
Performed By: Guyanese Serenade

In my town there was a river
with aromas and noise
with little fish and frogs
with cundeamor flowers
over time it dried
with destructive fire
and crying among the stones
one day it disappeared...(BIS)

Only the dry riverbed remains
without colors or song
the sea waited
of his dreaming brother
and I feel very sad
longing for that greenery
when in my town there was a river
with aromas and noise
with little fish and frogs
with cundeamor flowers...(BIS)

Fuente


Fuente

Today I feel happy because my dear maternal grandmother is in a wonderful place, very, very beautiful and thanks to music, nature, laughter and delicious food I can connect with her. I thank God for the life my grandmother had, for making me part of her family and for having learned everything I learned from her. Her name was Ana and I proudly carry part of her name in mine.

líneadorada.jpg

2) Winter ❄️ Spring 🌿 Summer 🌞 Fall 🍂

What is your favorite season and why? If you live in an area that doesn't have all four seasons, which season would you like to experience and why?

In my country Venezuela there are two seasons a year, winter and summer. And of both I can say that I like and dislike several things, for example, summer makes me uncomfortable because of the immense and suffocating heat that it can get to, and in winter the perennial humidity that causes mold to proliferate or, for example, the long hours of rain that at times has triggered floods or that settles as leaks in houses.

But if I had to choose one, it would be winter, even though I consider myself summer. I would choose winter for the freshness of its days, and because the beautiful green with which my plain is painted in winter time is precious. In summer it is strong and is present daily but it does not refresh, it is a dry breeze (a way of calling it) while the winter breeze in my city of the plains is fresh and has a pleasant smell. It is so hot in my city that in winter the clouds are very welcome. So that's why I choose winter.

image.png

If I could visit another place to enjoy another season, I would like to experience autumn, and be able to see how the trees are stripped bare, letting all their leaves fall.

Optionally, if you were a season, which best represents who you are? explain.

I am summer. I am summer llanero and Venezuelan. I am a summer of bright sun and very blue sky with clouds padded with the whitest white. I am summer, to go to the beach and enjoy the waves and the breeze that embraces me with saltpeter and the smell of the sea. I am summer to see my plain in gold colors and sing Uncle Simon's tunes while my husband takes me for a walk. I am summer and I like winter.

image.png

image.png

And about songs that soften the soul:


Fuente

firma hojas.jpg

This is the end of my participation in the 91st contest of the Ladies of Hive community. I appreciate all your kind visits and nice comments. I hope you like it and enjoy the songs.

All content in this post is 100% original. Each video is properly connected to its source and the lyrics of the song as well.
All landscape images presented here belong to me. They are photographs of my plain Apureño taken on walks with my husband. And a photo of the rain in the garden of my house.
I make the separators with the Paint Shop Pro program.

Quiero invitar a participar a mi mamá @charjaim

Imagen7.jpg

Sort:  

A mi me gusta mucho la musica de Serenata Guayanesa gracias a mi difunto padre, el le fabricó unos cuatros a sus integrantes, me gusta que siempre tienen temas muy bonitos y alegres, que lindo que temas uno para tu mamá. Gracias por compartir

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lilianajimenez and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Que orgullosa te debes sentir de tu padre, qué bonito que le haya fabricado instrumentos a Serenata Guayanesa. Si, para cada persona importante en mi vida tengo una canción que me los recuerda. Muchas gracias por tu visita.

Serenata Guayanesa es un exitoso grupo de musicos y cantantes Venezolanos, esa cancion la describes tal cual es el envejecer de una persona y la comparas con tu abuela. La cancion Sabna de Simon Diaz me encanta, como buena Venezolana que soy. Un gran artista icono de nuestro pais.

Hola @isabelpena, si, es cierto, cuando analizas la letra de la canción tiene mucho que ver con la vida y el ocaso de una persona. A mí me recuerda mucho a mi abuela. Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Qué hermosa participación, muy detallada y con tu estilo personal, tal como siempre lo haces; caminé recuerdos con tu texto, gracias.

Un abrazo fuerte

Gracias a ti mami, por todo.

To each person or special moment of my life I assign a song, a musical theme that represents it or symbolizes the feelings that it makes me feel. Each of my children has a song, I have many for my husband, for my mom, my dad, brothers and ufff stop counting. Even for my beloved dog Buffy I have a beautiful song that represents her.
How wonderful @lilianajimenez
I wonder what song you will assign to me, hahaha?
Good luck with the contest.

I am sure that if I met you in person and shared with you, I would not take long to assign you a song. Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it.

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @lilianajimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The song "En Mi Pueblo Había un Río" / "In my town there was a river" selected in honor of your beloved Grandmother Ana is such a beautiful and soothing tune to listen to. I thoroughly enjoyed it!
🎶🙌🕊

Hopefully one day you get your wish to fully experience the autumn season in person. It is even better than you can imagine to see the trees dressed up in vivid warm colors of the fall. Take your camera when you go!
🍁💛🍂🧡🍁

Thank you for entering the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@lilianajimenez

!LADY
💗💓💟💓💗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lilianajimenez and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.