Community Contest #154 |Living to the fullest and leaving something productive behind [ESP-ENG]

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

IMG_20231001_171618 (2).jpg

Hola querida comunidad. Es la segunda vez que participo en esta iniciativa. En esta oportunidad vengo preparada para responder las dos sugerencia de la semana #154. Creo que la juez invitada de la semana @emilyra333, estará bien complacida con todas estas damas que cada semana se dan a la tarea de compartir sus experiencias por la blockchain y dejan plasmadas sus vivencias por esta gran comunidad #ladiesofhive.

Hello dear community. This is my second time participating in this initiative. This time I come prepared to answer the two suggestions of the week #154. I believe that the guest judge of the week @emilyra333, will be very pleased with all these ladies who every week are given the task of sharing their experiences for the blockchain and leave their experiences captured by this great community #ladiesofhive

IMG_20230312_164934.jpg

Esta primera pregunta para mí es fácil, creo que he podido hacer todo lo que he querido.

This first question is easy for me, I think I've been able to do everything I wanted to do

Si muriera mañana, ¿ qué le gustaría haber hecho en vida?

If you were to die tomorrow, what would you wish you would have done while you were still alive?

Me iría feliz, siempre he asumido la responsabilidad de mis actos. Eso lo aprendí desde muy pequeña. Quiero dejar claro que siempre pido un poquito más a Dios, le digo que me de "ñapa"; para ver a mis nietos grandes. Per, ya saben hoy estamos mañana no sabemos.

I would leave happy, I have always taken responsibility for my actions. I learned that from a very young age. I want to make it clear that I always ask God for a little bit more, I tell him to give me "ñapa"; to see my grandchildren grown up. But, you know, today we are tomorrow we don't know

IMG_20230312_164918.jpg

Vamos con la segunda sugerencia de la semana.

¿Cuál es el gran sueño de tu vida? Si el dinero no fuera problema y pudieras hacer con tu tiempo lo que quisieras, ¿ qué harías con él? ¿Qué crearía?

Let's go with the second suggestion of the week.

What is the big dream of your life? If money were no object and you could do with your time what you wanted, what would you do with it? What would you create?

Lo primero que vino a mi mente fue viajar. Viajar por mi lindo país, me dedicaría a escudriñar cada rincón de mi amada Venezuela. No cabe duda que eso me encantaría.

También me gustaría hacer una compañía para el adulto mayor, ese que desea seguir produciendo, ese adulto mayor que quiere tener su dinero. También haría un asilo en ese mismo lugar, para el que se quiera quedar pueda hacerlo. Con escribir esto, me emociono mucho. Poder hacer un lugar donde puedan distraerse, bailar, jugar, escucharlos, que tengan su seguro y poder retribuir todo lo que han hecho por las nuevas generaciones. Se les daría un adiestramiento en bordado, tejidos, se tomaría en cuenta su capacitación, es decir, lo que aprendieron, nuestro equipo cuidaría de su salud física y mental. Si alguien me lee que tenga muchooooo dinero le pido de corazón que lo haga. No me pondré brava ja,ja,ja. Ya tengo el terreno

The first thing that came to my mind was travel. To travel around my beautiful country, I would dedicate myself to scrutinize every corner of my beloved Venezuela. There is no doubt that I would love it.

I would also like to make a company for the elderly, the one that wants to continue producing, the elderly that wants to have their money. I would also make a retirement home in the same place, so that those who want to stay can do so. Writing this, I get very excited. To be able to make a place where they can be distracted, dance, play, listen to them, have their insurance and be able to give back everything they have done for the new generations. We would give them training in embroidery, weaving, we would take into account their training, that is, what they learned, and our team would take care of their physical and mental health. If anyone reading this has a lot of money, I ask you from the bottom of my heart to do it. I will not be angry ha,ha,ha,ha. I already have the land

IMG_20231001_165535 (1).jpg

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad. Equipo utilizado mi celular Redmi A1. Traductor DeepL. Mi firma con aplicación Canva.

All images are my property. Equipment used my Redmi A1 cell phone. Translator DeepL. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisfabian and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your entry!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisfabian and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@lisfabian, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

muy bonito post y un lindo sueño, que algun dia se te cumpla!

very nice post and a nice dream, may it come true someday!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord