Sort:  

My old little classic mini 🚗😎 (I don’t own her anymore since a year now… 🥲)

The moment I see this car 🚗 remind me of Mr bean car 😂 such a cute car you have. Sad u don't own it anymore but it's ok can always get another cute car hehe

Hahaha it’s exactly like mr. Bean’s car… it was so much fun to drive her.
I owned her for 12 years. Before that I had 3 other classic minis 😁😎
I restored and fixed them myself too 🛠🧰🪛🔧 just love those little ones.
I have a few adventures to share with them… but have to really sit down for those stories and write them one day. 🤓 but I will…

Sadly with my back problems I couldn’t drive my last one anymore. No power steering and a low seating.

A new car will be there one day, just one a bit newer… I think. But we will see 🤓
Thanks for checking out my post @caelum1infernum 😁 enjoy your evening!

I restored and fixed them myself too

Wow amazing woman here ladies and gentlemen she fix her own car while I dont event know how to fix my back aches 😂

Would love to read the story feel free to tag me on that post don't wanna miss it!

Aawww thanks for that… 💃🏻😁 hehehe 🤭

Cool! Will tag you when I write my mini stories 😉😎 Thanks.
Good night 👋🏻😴😴
Switching off early today…

image.png

Thank you so much @ladiesofhive 👋🏻😊 much appreciated!
Have a wonderful weekend all ☀️

Exciting! Looking forward to find out where you are going! !ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks 🙏🏻

Thanks a lot Steve 👋🏻😊🤩 it truly is exciting! Hehehe 🤭
Have a great Friday evening!

!ALIVE

Thanks, you too! !ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much 😊

Thank you kindly Steve 👋🏻😊

!hivebits

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.