You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 1 from 11~ THE FERRY CROSSING ⛴️ 🌊

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago (edited)

Thanks, yes… even I feel sometimes sickness from traveling even though I am so used to it.
Luckily so far all good…

I know my destination, so I devided it into parts we can manage to cover.
I am starting part 3 in about 1 hour time. So I post as we go along. No need to keep all photos. Just the good and cool ones. If I document it here in hive.

Hahaha that’s nothing, when I go on a hike with my big camera, Canon… I take over 1000 photos easily !LOL
I want to capture details 😎

Thank you so much. Have a great day!
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@hafiz34, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of littlebee4

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.