You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PART 2 of 6 ~ “ROAD TRIP NORTH - 304 km” Visit to the KELPIES close to Falkirk and our transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️

Thank you so much for coming along with me @llunasoul 👋🏻😊
That’s pretty cool.
I did that too… I moved in 2015 in my Classic Mini from the Netherlands down to southern Spain in 5 days. I slept behind the steering wheel hahaha in January in snow and ice for the first few days.
I will never forget that journey. So I can imagine your trip to Spain. Where are you located in Spain?

I am heading towards country of residence number 6 now 😎
Have fun in Spain and enjoy your evening!

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@llunasoul! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Amazing! o.O thank you so much!