WHAT AM I MOST GRATEFUL FOR ? LADIES OF HIVE CONTEST #64

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG_20211104_172427_694.jpg

Happy new year my lovely Ladies....this is my first post on the ladies of hive I hope to connect with lovely Ladies here and share wonderful ideas and stories

WHAT AM I MOST GRATEFUL FOR ?

There are so much I am grateful for and am happy to share this with my lovely Ladies

  1. NATURE
    I am grateful for nature there are sometimes when I feel sad and alone but when I go out and feel the fresh air outside or stare at the stars at night gives me this peace I can't begin to explain, I believe nature is one of God,s greatest gift to man and I cherish it with all my heart

  2. LIFE,S JOURNEY
    I am grateful for life's journey it has made me the lady I am today, in every of life's experiences there is a lesson learnt and those lessons indeed are a driving force that has made us strong as a person and I am grateful for those journey

  3. FAMILY

I am grateful for my family they have been there through thick and thin they gave me hope when all seems to be lost.... they loved me unconditionally I am most grateful for being blessed with my family 😍🥰

  1. Food

I am grateful for the delicious food I have tasted all my life and the ones that i am yet to taste the magical flavors of different dishes are one of the ways to make a person endure the toughest part of life I don't know of others but for me when I am sad just give me a cup of ice cream and you can see me grinning almost immediately lol 😁😁

5.LOVE

I am also grateful for love....it is said that without love the world would be meaningless love makes the world beautiful and I am grateful for that 💕💕💕💕

Amongst all others that I am grateful for I am also grateful to be in this wonderful community and the opportunity to express myself much love, bye for now lovelies.

Sort:  

They are indeed great wonders to be grateful for everyday :) May you have a wonderful time in this amazing community :)

@ifarmgirl thanks I believe I would have an amazing time here with the likes of you

You are welcome and thank you as well :) Let's enjoy our journey here :)

Ah, so much to be grateful for, @livianaa!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

@silversaver888 Thank you, I am grateful for being in this lovely community 💕💕🥰

You received 2 ​LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Congratulations @livianaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!