You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone's Invited

The fact there is somewhere for them to talk about it safely is surely a big step forward. And for those who are still self guilting themselves, hopefully they will know the issue doesn't lie with them now.

This is the first time I used Stock Images. It took me quite a long time to go through all the index yesterday, and I nearly gave up. There was nothing in portrait, female or woman. I don't think you od multi indexing for a single image? But glad i found something very suitable in the end 👍

Sort:  

Unfortunately there are a lot of legalities with photos of recognisable people so it's quite hard for contributors to come up with ones that are permissible. I'm good you found something, though.

We are slowly starting to get images through we can legally use without releases, so I'll have to make an index when we get enough.