Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #183. Una foto, una historia.

in Ladies of Hive25 days ago (edited)

Tecnología (1).jpg



corazon de melon.jpg



Bienvenidos a mi blog





corazon de melon.jpg



hola a todas las mujeres hermosas que hacen parte de la comunidad, es grato para mi participar en esta iniciativa 183 con la pregunta:

¿Cuál fue la última foto que tomaste? ¡Compártelo con nosotros y cuenta la historia detrás de esto


¿La última foto que tome? Detrás de esa foto hay una historia de… suspiro… la tome para mostrarle a mi cuñado el modelo de impresora que compre hace poco para que me ayudara a descifrarla, hasta ahora vamos bien, pero la historia tenebrosa y escabrosa para mí fue cuando tuve problemas para instalar la impresora y por más que quise, no la pude instalar.



1714494852593.jpg



Ultimamente creo que he envejecido un poco porque ahora busco a los más jóvenes para que me ayuden a resolver situaciones que surgen con la tecnología , hasta los niños me han enseñado a resolver cosas jajaja y lo hacen a la velocidad de la luz mientras que yo voy al paso de una tortuga, ahora yo estoy en una etapa donde no tengo ni la misma paciencia ni la persistencia de antes y a pesar de que la tecnología te hace la vida más fácil creo que en esta ocasión la protagonista de esta historia se ha convertido en mi villana favorita del cuento, porque aunque no lo crean me ha sacado canas, aun así la quiero y la anhele tanto que ahorre un tiempo para tenerla.


Como curiosidad me asombro saber que, para imprimir me pedía internet, cuando en mis tiempos se tenía que tener internet para imprimir en una impresora, jajajaj, te lo dije, he envejecido. Todo comenzó cuando me señalo que funciona con internet de 2.5 GHz y yo tengo internet de 5 GHz, allí me encontré con el primer dilema, entonces me puse a despotricar de esta tecnología en particular y como era posible este suceso, nunca imagine que para imprimir se necesitaba internet, me encontraba en un campo minado donde mi seguridad de antes instalando impresoras se esfumo, así que tuve que hacer lo que no quería hacer, leer el manual de instrucciones, antes yo no tenía necesidad de leer el manual de instrucciones, porque solo metías un cd, dabas aceptar, aceptar y ya-



Lo bueno de esta historia es que leyendo me di cuenta que había más opciones para imprimir, conseguí un lugar escondido del aparato que tiene puerto USB, menos mal que tenía un cable USB guardado porque él no venía incluido y a según el que hizo a mi villana favorita asegura que es más tecnológica que antes y pensó que no necesita cables arcaicos, ya cuando veía una luz al final del túnel, surgió un nuevo percance, el sistema operativo de la laptop que necesita es de 10 o 11 y yo tengo 8 así que me toca mandar a formatear el equipo, en fin para no hacerles el cuento más largo, estoy todavía en proceso de hacer las paces con mi villana favorita que se cree más tecnológica que antes mientras me sigue complicando la vida.



En fin, la moraleja de la historia es que debo leer el manual de instrucciones y tratar de aprender lo máximo posible para no quedarme atrás y ver como los niños se ríen de que los adultos no conocemos lo actual de la tecnología, es complicado hacerle la ofensiva a los niños en esta materia, pero tengamos fe, “la disciplina tarde o temprano vencerá a la inteligencia” como decía Yokoi Kenji.



Si haz llegado hasta aquí, gracias por tu lectura, nos vemos pronto en una próxima iniciativa comunitaria de ladies of Hive.




corazon de melon.jpg



Tecnología.jpg



English





corazon de melon.jpg



Welcome to my blog




corazon de melon.jpg


Hello to all the beautiful women who are part of the community, it is my pleasure to participate in this initiative 183 with the question:



What was the last photo ? Share it with us and tell the story behind it.


The last photo ? Behind that picture is a story of... sigh... I took it to show my brother-in-law the printer model I recently bought so he could help me figure it out, so far so good, but the scary and lurid story for me was when I had trouble installing the printer and as much as I wanted to, I couldn't install it.



1714494852593.jpg



Lately I think I've aged a bit because now I look to younger people to help me solve situations that arise with technology, even the kids have taught me to solve things hahaha and they do it at the speed of light while I go at the pace of a turtle, now I'm at a stage where I don't have the same patience or persistence as before and even though technology makes life easier I think that this time the protagonist of this story has become my favourite villain of the story, because believe it or not she has made my hair stand on end, even so I love her and long for her so much that I saved some time to have her.


As a curiosity I was amazed to know that, to print it asked me for internet, when in my times you had to have internet to print on a printer, hahahahahah, I told you, I've aged. It all started when I pointed out that it works with 2. 5 GHz and I have 5 GHz internet, that's when I ran into my first dilemma, so I started ranting about this particular technology and how this was possible, I never imagined that to print you needed internet, I was in a minefield where my security from before installing printers went up in smoke, so I had to do what I didn't want to do, read the instruction manual, before I didn't need to read the instruction manual, because you just put a cd in the printer, click accept, accept and that's it,



The good thing about this story is that reading it I realised that there were more options for printing, I got a hidden place of the device that has a USB port, luckily I had a USB cable saved because he did not come included and according to the one who made my favorite villain ensures that it is more technological than before and thought it does not need archaic cables, and when I saw a light at the end of the tunnel, a new mishap arose, the operating system of the laptop she needs is 10 or 11 and I have 8 so I have to format the computer, in short not to make the story longer, I am still in the process of making peace with my favorite villain who thinks she is more technological than before while she continues to complicate my life.


Anyway, the moral of the story is that I must read the instruction manual and try to learn as much as possible so as not to be left behind and see how the children laugh at the fact that we adults don't know the latest technology, it is complicated to make the offensive to children in this matter, but let's have faith, "discipline will defeat intelligence sooner or later" as Yokoi Kenji used to say.



If you have made it this far, thank you for reading, see you soon in an upcoming Ladies of Hive community initiative.


corazon de melon.jpg


own photos taken with a Redmi 10 phone
Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
designer in Canva.com



Violeta y Azul Oscuro Música de Anime Banner para Twitch (1).jpg

Sort:  

It is great with Technology when it works and doesn't mess with us 😁 lol
There is alot to learn still and good thing to have people around who can help and teach you how it works.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌺


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @liyuxiexie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Lol, yes we need to get on with the flow, or else. 😅

Technology is great, if you can get it to work! Thanks for sharing @liyuxiexie