A new month

in Ladies of Hive • 2 years ago

It's
a new month,full of wonderful expectations, dreams, ideas and lots more, and of course money 😊
I woke up early this new month full of health of mind and body all thanks to God,the first day of the month with a fresh breath and a beautiful look on the sky.
When I looked with my eyes straight, I saw a change in the weather it was a bit cloudy,mist was in the air I couldn't see 1000metre away and I said to my self, welcome to November,the month where we are preparing to embrace the harmattan season or we are already in the season.
I think this month is really going to be different from the rest 😉😉😊.today is going so smooth and fun with all it's good vibes and lots more.
Screenshot_20221101-132001.png
A Friend of mine just visited she's really interesting to be with,my close family that's what she is to me,she love pictures and the fun in it,am not really that good at picture looks but she insisted that I take a shot though.
I took some for her also
Screenshot_20221101-164347.png
My dark sweet friend
Awwnn today was really fun with her.

Sort:  

Hi @lucia24 , beginnings are very good, and for me this is a very special month, because it is my birthday month!

This morning I was joking at work with my colleagues, and I told them that next Tuesday is the best day of the year, because it's my birthday, hahahah.

Blessings to you!

Wow
My teacher back then in school will say " November's are for legends" he never told us his birthmonth but we knew it was November.
Happy birthday in advance dear, wish you will have a fun celebrating
Thanks for your contribution

Thank you precious @lucia24 , hope to have a super happy birthday with God's blessing!

Sure
You will by God's grace

image.png

It's my pleasure sharing my post here😊

My dear I hope the month brings more money, this period is a time for hamatan so if you are preparing to go out then you should take some extra soft cloth to always clean the foot because dust is paramount. Thanks for sharing dear, have a lovely day.

Yeah
It's very obvious you need to take extra cloth or better still wear stockings.i hope it will possibly bring out some cash too.
Thanks alot