The Last Month of The Year

in Ladies of Hivelast year

It's been awhile here on hive, greetings lovely people, welcome to a new month,not just a new month the month that ends the year 2022,it haven't been easy all the way but we just have to keep pushing up.
This month comes with lots of activities and changes in weather,one, we welcome harmattan where there are lots of dust and dry grass here in Nigeria , though for me I love the season to an extent,I love the fact that people have to travel from long distance to their home town to see their Loved ones and families,it's always fun down here,so many activities, ceremonies and lots more.

IMG-20221130-WA0011~2.jpg
The picture has nothing to do with the writeup😊 that's somewhere in my home town I went there yesterday to see how it looks like,to my greatest surprise i was short of words because the last time I visited it wasn't dried up that way, I love what I saw there, the cool breeze,the trees and lots more.

Happy new month once more
Wish you good tidings all the way😍😊😍