[PL/ENG] Moje kosmetyki do włosów / My hair cosmetics

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

image.png

Hej!

Ostatni post o moich kosmetykach do twarzy się bardzo dobrze przyjął, więc tym razem zapraszam Was na post o moich kosmetykach do włosów.

Hi!

The last post about my face cosmetics was very well received, so this time I invite you to the post about my hair cosmetics.

Olejki do zabezpieczania końcówek / Oils for protecting ends of hair

Uratowały mi włosy - serio. Miałam problem z łamiącymi się i rozdwajającymi się końcówkami włosów. Poza tym warto je nakładać ze względu na dociążenie włosów - są do tego świetne. Te poniższe produkty są często na promocjach więc je łapcie, ale mimo to nie są jakieś bardzo drogie (chociaż teraz po tych podwyżkach serce się kroi, bo jeszcze niedawno kupowałam jedną paczkę za 2 złote) :(

They saved my hair - for real. I had a problem with breaking and splitting hair ends. In addition, it is worth applying them for ballast of the hair - they are great for that. The following products are often on promotions, so grab them, but still they are not very expensive (although now, after these increases, my heart is going crazy, because recently I was buying one package for 2 zlotys) :(
image.png

Olej / Oil

To dziwne, ale bardzo pomocne. Olej pomaga odbudować włos, dlatego gdy ma się je zniszczone to warto go nakładać. Ja na przykład używam go do obciążania włosa, przez co mi się tak nie puszą oraz pięknie się świecą i błyszczą. Ale pamiętajcie o regularności! No i nie musicie wcale kupować takiego oleju z drogerii. Wystarczy taki zwykły z kuchni, ale dobrany do porowatości :)

It's weird, but very helpful. The oil helps to rebuild the hair, so when you have damaged hair, it is worth applying it. For example, I use it to ballast the hair, which prevents it from getting frizzy, and it shines beautifully. But remember about regularity! And you don't have to buy such oil from a drugstore. An ordinary one from the kitchen is enough, but matched to the porosity :)

image.png

Frucits Garnier

Fajne maski humektantowo-emolientowe. Są super, aby nawilżyć włosy i je trochę przygładzić. Ja uwielbiam te dwie. Podobno ładnie pachną, a konsystencja jest bardzo miła, więc super się je aplikuje :)

Cool humectant-emollient masks. They're great for moisturizing your hair and smoothing it down a bit. I love these two. They say they smell nice and the consistency is very nice, so they are great to apply :)

image.png

Odżywka proteinowa OnlyBio / Protein conditioner from OnlyBio

Używam jej od czasu do czasu, bo moje włosy nie potrzebują za dużo protein, ale za każdym razem się fajnie sprawdza.

I use it occasionally because my hair doesn't need too much protein, but it works great every time I use it.
image.png

Odżywka humektantowa / Humectant conditioner

Bomba! Naprawdę niska cena jak na rezultaty. Gdy potrzebuję natychmiastowego nawilżenia włosa to od razu to od niej uzyskuję. Jestem bardzo zadowolona :D

Bomb! Really low price for the results. When I need immediate hair hydration, I get it right away. I am very pleased :D

image.png

Odżywka PEH / PEH conditioner

Używam jej, gdy sama nie wiem co mam zrobić z włosami lub gdy są w sam raz. U niej nie widzę jakichś super efektów, ale czasem się przydaje, np. do emulgowania oleju ;)

I use it when I don't know what to do with my hair or when it is just right. I do not see any great effects with her, but sometimes it is useful, e.g. for emulsifying oil ;)

image.png

Emolientowa odżywka / Emolient conditioner

Używam jej, gdy potrzebuję jeszcze bardziej dogładzić włosy lub je obciążyć. Jest też świetna do domknięcia pielęgnacji.

I use it when I need to make my hair even more smooth or ballast them. It is also great for close hair care.
image.png

Delikatny szampon / Gentle shampoo

Kupiłam go, bo wiele osób polecało. No i będę tą, która nie poleci go dalej :D Nie podoba mi się kompletnie, bo w ogóle nie domywa mi włosów. Poza tym kompletnie się nie pieni i nie jest efektywny. Mogę tak naprawdę wylać połowę tego szamponu na głowę, a i tak nie uzyskam tego rezultatu co powinnam :/

I bought it because many people recommended it. And I will be the one who will not recommend it further :D I don't like it completely, because it doesn't wash my hair at all. Besides, it is completely non-foaming and ineffective. I can actually pour half of that shampoo over my head and still won't get the result I should :/

image.png

Fructis Garnier Goodbye Damage

Ciekawy produkt, który użyłam kilka razy (zdjęcie było robione zaraz po kupieniu dlatego jest go tak dużo :P).
Używam go głównie do ochrony przed ciepłem, czyli kiedy używam prostownicy. Bardzo dobrze chroni włosy i zaraz po wyprostowaniu są przecudowne. Pięknie się świecą i są sypkie. Zauważyłam też ich wzmocnienie.

An interesting product that I used several times (the photo was taken right after I bought it, that's why there is so much of it :P).
I mainly use it for heat protection, which is when I use a straightener. It protects the hair very well and they're wonderful right after straightening. They shine beautifully and are loose. I also noticed their strengthening.

image.png

Mocny szampon przeciwłupieżowy / Strong anti-dandruff shampoo

Kiedy pojawił się łupież, od razu po niego sięgnęłam. Z radicala jest wiele świetnych kosmetyków do włosów więc stwierdziłam, że ten też musi być fajny. No i pozbyłam się łupieżu :) Dopiero ten szampon mi z tym pomógł, więc jestem bardzo wdzięczna :D Świetnie domywa włosy, super się pieni i łatwo się go zmywa.

When the dandruff appeared, I reached for it immediately. There are a lot of great hair products from radical so I figured this one has to be cool too. Well, I got rid of dandruff :) Only this shampoo helped me with it, so I am very grateful :D It wash hair well, is great foaming and easy to wash off.

image.png

No i to tyle :) Których produktów również używacie do swoich włosów? A może macie inne warte polecenia?

And that's it :) Which products do you also use for your hair? Or maybe you have other ones worth recommending?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lumafi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18

Muszę wypróbować szampon only bio. Już kiedyś mi się rzucił w oczy i zaciekawił 🙂

Trzymam kciuki, żeby się sprawdził :D

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much!