You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Wooo!!!
This is really a beautiful piece I must say...
I really want to thank you for these advices/tips you've shared so far. I'm just few months old here on hive. It can be discouraging most times, after struggling to create content, you would get little or no upvote/curation

Well I'm glad I read this article, it has really inspired me. Thank you so much @consciouscat

Sort:  

Ah! You are so welcome, @machalavienici! I'm glad it really inspired you. I can see you have written a lot in the last 6 months since joining Hive so I have no doubt you can be really successful on Hive.

Which of these tips do you think will make the biggest difference in growing your Hive account if you are to implement it now? (That is, which one do you think you're not doing or not doing very well?)

(And thanks for the reblog!!)