Belief in lifelong fidelity [LOH contest 162]

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

It's always good to read and share our thoughts, and the loh contest series makes it possible. This week's topics are really interesting and I'm happy to be sharing my thoughts today on the two questions:

20231201_082744.jpg Image gotten from pixabay. Edited on pixelab

Do you believe in lifelong fidelity?

As we know, lifelong fidelity means having an unwavering loyalty or commitment to something or someone throughout their entire life.

In a relationship it may mean remaining faithful and devoted to a partner for the duration of their lives. It is an enduring and long-term dedication that withstands test of time.

Lifelong fidelity, apart from in marriage relationship, is also applied in other areas of life, it can also be used to broadly express a strong allegiance to certain beliefs, principles or values throughout ones lifetime.

So Do i believe in lifelong fidelity?, A big Yes!

I believe that marriages should last for a lifetime. When i do get married, I'll stay with my partner for a lifetime. To achieve this, our relationship must be built on trust and loyalty, just like the bible says it should be.

I have principles and beliefs that I know I'll hold on to for my lifetime, such as those I learn from the bible. It's advice and principles for daily living are enduring.

I'll always hold on to a lifelong fidelity, for the right things!

Which would you prefer: to be able to see the future or to be able to see the past?

I know seeing the past or the future is not possible for humans, but if we had this ability, to be honest, I wouldn't want to see any of these 😂, I wouldn't want to know the time of my death or my mother's death 🤭. Life will not be fun if we were able to see things that will happen next...

But for the purpose of this contest, I say I would prefer to see the future of mankind.
Yes to be able to know what will happen next. If I know what will happen to me in the future I'll avoid taking wrong steps that might lead to any consequences.

🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺

Thank you so much @tibaire for these interesting topics for the week. I'm happy to participate and share my opinion.

I wish success to all the other participants of the week. See you next time...🤗.

My intro

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpuefyUoCapXv6SZVmVRPjMVkq3ALS7DdALP9V4RY4bBgRsQwgSN9tHf5ijJ36rLbiwdpuYjEN.png

Sort:  

I share your thoughts about lifelong fidelity, especially when it comes to marriage or relationships. It's a lifetime commitment.

It's interesting to read your choice between seeing the past or the future :) I prefer to see the past hehe.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @madilyn02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@madilyn02, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

When we get married, the idea is to be a couple for life. That both parties to the marriage are clear about this is fundamental for success.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.