On hive in the next five years... (LOH #153)

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

20230929_235724.jpg
20230930_000600.jpg

Hive is a platform that I know that will last for many uncountable years! And I know it will keep growing more and more powerful in the coming years.
So anyone who places hus ladder today in hive will succeed...so the question below by @ifarmgirl is really interesting...

1️⃣ Do you still see yourself here on Hive 5 years from now? How would your Hive portfolio (HP, HBD Savings, HE token holdings) look like by then?

The truth is, I see myself on hive for as long as I live, for now I'm still 19 so the next five years I'll be 25, very active age then. I'm looking at having above 70 reputation by then, meaning that I'll have added a lot of value to hive platform.

My Hive port. in 5 years time...

My friends
Building relationships feels really good. In five years time I would have made a lot of friends here, from different countries. They will be my new hive family and we get to support each other. For example, today I've made a new friend named @labibasultana.
One thing with friendship is that it is mutual, both can learn from each other and also support each other.

My reputation
In the next five years I would already have at least 75 reputation, I know that reputation is the measure of value we are adding to the platform so i would have made good quality posts and gotten good upvotes.

My Hive Tokens
In the next five years I want to have up to 15000 HP, to achieve this I will do power ups for my hive that I earn. Powering up is a great way to invest on the platform.
As for Leo tokens I also want to have thousands of it. I want to be investing ok other coins that are powered by hive so in the five years I'll earn a lot of them.

LOH coins of mine will also be up to 15000 just like my hivepower, because I will be commanding the coin and also earning much of it in return. By then the coin will have a huge value.

I want to add good value to posts of my friends. In five years time I hope i can give at least a $3 vote or even more.

Screenshot_20230929-233028.png

To be able to achieve such portfolio in the next five years I want to:

  • Write constantly
  • Follow more friends
  • Engage in people's posts
  • Power up

If possible i want to write at least one post everyday, but I don't get to decide that because most times there's no electricity and my battery gets low and I can't write when that happens. But I try my best when i can to write.

It's a great Contest topic by @ifarmgirl and very much delighted to participate in it. Happy to have seen myself on hive in the next five years...

20230930_000600.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @madilyn02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

In the 5 year I hope You id and You knowledge about Hive are Grow up. And I am also new in hive 😇
Nice to meet you

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (16/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your participation!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madilyn02 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

And in my 6 years I could still only barely write a good post a week despite my physical writing challenges, yet I have achieved where I am if it weren't great support and encouragement by fellow Hivers and some good choices.
❤️

View or trade LOH tokens.


@madilyn02, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Let's hope Hive will last forever and we grow old along with it hehe. Thanks for sharing your vision and goals as you stay put here on Hive.

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.