LOH Community Contest #170 EN-SPA

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

20240114_104046.jpg

ENGLISH
Dear Lady Hiveans,

I am here to participate in this weeks contest and always learning a bit more about HIVE and its communities. It can be quite a big and unknown universe here on web3. But I am constantly exploring and learning. Thanks for this beautiful space. My contribution to this week's questions are as follows:

  1. What actions do you recommend to keep control in difficult moments?

It's been a long learning journey in regards to this one and to be honest, I am still learning. I think each situation requires its unique approach. What is working for me now and what I am learning about is how to calm down myself in these moments, to support my needs and listen to my emotions in difficult moments. One simple action I can immediately take is use my breathe as a helper. Work with it to regulate my body and mind. Second of all, no impulsive or immediate actions or words. Take all the time to think and give yourself space and time to process this difficult moment. Personally my body always wants to react but I have been learning that the choice to control my words and even not to speak or react can be powerful and very helpful in this types of situations. My dad has always advised me to never take a quick decision or to allow myself to be pressured into things. I always remember his words of telling me to get away from a person, place or situation if I feel the slightest threat or my intuition tells me something isn't right. All in all what I can say is that in difficult moments we need to exercise higher levels of self-control and awareness, we need to get ourselves safe, and reflect, seek for help and advise as well as support. Be realistic but optimistic as well. Faith and optimism go a long way. And always have or come up with a plan of action to solve the situation.

for LIKETU post.jpeg

SPANISH
Hola Queridas Damas Hiveanas,

Estoy aquí para participar en el concurso de esta semana y siempre aprendiendo un poco más sobre HIVE y sus comunidades. Puede ser un universo bastante grande y desconocido aquí en web3. Pero estoy constantemente explorando y aprendiendo. Gracias por este hermoso espacio. Mi contribución a las preguntas de esta semana son las siguientes:

  1. ¿Qué acciones recomiendas para mantener el control en momentos difíciles?

Ha sido un largo camino de aprendizaje y, para ser sincero, sigo aprendiendo. Creo que cada situación requiere un enfoque único. Lo que me está funcionando ahora y sobre lo que estoy aprendiendo es cómo calmarme yo misma en estos momentos, apoyar mis necesidades y escuchar mis emociones en los momentos difíciles. Una acción sencilla que puedo llevar a cabo inmediatamente es utilizar mi respiración como ayuda. Trabajar con ella para regular mi cuerpo y mi mente. En segundo lugar, nada de acciones o palabras impulsivas o inmediatas. Tómate todo el tiempo necesario para pensar y date espacio y tiempo para procesar este momento difícil. Personalmente mi cuerpo siempre quiere reaccionar pero he ido aprendiendo que la elección de controlar mis palabras e incluso no hablar o reaccionar puede ser poderosa y muy útil en este tipo de situaciones. Mi padre siempre me ha aconsejado que nunca tome decisiones rápidas ni me deje presionar. Siempre recuerdo sus palabras diciéndome que me alejara de una persona, lugar o situación si siento la más mínima amenaza o mi intuición me dice que algo no va bien. En definitiva, lo que puedo decir es que en los momentos difíciles debemos ejercer un mayor nivel de autocontrol y conciencia, debemos ponernos a salvo y reflexionar, buscar ayuda y consejo, así como apoyo. Hay que ser realistas, pero también optimistas. La fe y el optimismo ayudan mucho. Y siempre hay que tener o idear un plan de acción para resolver la situación.

La foto superior fue toamda por mi y la 2da es de mi- The image at the top is taken by me and the 2nd one is of me

Traducción - Translation with Deepl

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@madrenyx, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks once again! I really appreciate it and I wish to continue participating in LOH

Tener el control de los estados de ánimo es buenísima. Realmente si estamos pensando agitada o con presión, El riesgo es alto. La confianza en saber sentir la señales que ocurre al rededor no mucho sabemos identificarlo. Hay que practicar bien en eso. Yo me incluyo mucho.

Asi es. Agradesco mucho tu tiempo y comentario

I believe difficult times can be trough well if we are not panic 😊
And as you said, take a breathe well can be help 😊

That's right. Not being in panic is also very important as you mention. Thanks for your comment

Congratulations @madrenyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madrenyx and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much. I feel very welcomed in this community 😘

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

044

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @madrenyx and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (21/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.