[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25 - The Talent I Wish I had

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

image.png

Greetings hivers, happy to participate in this contest #25 organized by the Ladies of Hive community, this week answering the following question:

If you could have any talent in the world, what would it be?

In my opinion, we all have some talent, but many times we never discover what is ours, since many external factors influence. But if I could have a talent I would like to be able to write, to be a book writer, to be able to touch the hearts of many people with my words and ideas.

Saludos hivers, feliz de participar en el concurso # 25 organazado por la comunidad Ladies of Hive, esta semana respondiendo la siguiente pregunta:
Si pudieras tener algún talento en el mundo, ¿cuál sería?
En mi opinión todos tenemos algún talento, pero muchas veces nunca descubrimos cuál es el nuestro, ya que influyen muchos factores externos. Pero si yo pudiera tener un talento me gustaría poder escribir, ser una escritora de libros, poder tocar el corazón de muchas personas con mis palabras e ideas.

image.png

Since I was little I like to read and write stories, I remember that when I was a teenager I bought a notebook and filled it with my poems and stories, but I must admit that it was not very good, however, I wrote from my heart and for me it was what mattered, I showed it to very few people.

Books provide knowledge and awaken the imagination, reading a book can take you anywhere in the world just by imagining it, you can also be from a princess to an astronaut, it is incredible what books do and that is why I like them a lot.

image.png

Desde pequeña me gusta leer y escribir historias, recuerdo que cuando era adolescente compré un cuaderno y lo llené con mis poemas e historias, pero debo reconocer que no era muy buena, sin embargo, escribía desde mi corazón y para mí era lo que importaba, se lo mostré a muy pocas personas.
Los libros aportan conocimiento y despiertan la imaginación, leer un libro te puede llevar a cualquier lugar del mundo con solo imaginarlo, también puedes ser desde una princesa hasta un astronauta, es increíble lo que hacen los libros y es por eso que me gustan mucho.

image.png
Source/Fuente

For me writing is an art, it is not easy to be able to put ideas into words and find topics to write about, I would like to have that talent and maybe be able to see my books published in a bookstore, even signing my books.

Thanks to this contest I have been able to imagine that I am a talented writer and my books have helped many people overcome obstacles and achieve their goals.

Para mí escribir es un arte, no es fácil poder plasmar las ideas en palabras y encontrar temas sobre los cuáles escribir, yo quisiera tener ese talento y tal vez poder ver mis libros publicados en una librería, hasta firmando mis libros.
Gracias a este concurso he podido imaginarme que soy una escritora con talento y mis libros han ayudado a muchas personas a superar obstáculos y alcanzar sus metas.


image.png

This in an entry for: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25

I invite: @neiraurdaneta @anaout97 @machiqui63

Sort:  

Creative imagination with ability to transform into books, a lovely talent to consider, follow your dreams @maeugenia