Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28 - ¿How are you ensuring you get out and appreciate nature?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hello HIVE 💕 once I join this beautiful initiative of #LadiesOfHive where we are going to show that women are powerful. This contest brings out the best in each of us, so we will have to answer two very deep questions that will make you express your best wishes and wishes. Welcome to my participation...

Hola HIVE 💕 una vez me uno a esta linda iniciativa de #LadiesOfHive dónde vamos a demostrar que las mujeres somos poderosas. Este concurso saca lo mejor de cada una de nosotras, así que tendremos que responder y hablar de temas personales que te harán expresar tus mejores deseos y anhelos. Bienvenidos a mi participación...

PhotoCollage_20210428_083227712.jpg


1️⃣ In these times of restricted movement for so many people, how are you ensuring you get out and appreciate nature?

IMG_20200830_113442.jpg

In these times it is difficult for many people to appreciate such simple things even with them in front of them. The appreciation for life and family, our health and our home has become great at least in me, but I still see people focused on what they do not have, what they lack. This quarantine and sickness situation is depressing but for those who are happy at heart, beauty is near. And of course the nature that surrounds us is worthy of admiration and appreciation. The beach is about 5 minutes walking from my house so from my patio, I hear and feel its aroma. During this quarantine, what I do is take a bag with the necessary things and go out to the beach, which is almost always lonely. My sea, my beach, renews me and makes me happy. I love its shape, its colors, its aroma, its sound, its energy. And I am not going to the beach to show off anything, I am going to enjoy it, to bathe in its cold and salty waters, to play with the sand, to lie on it to sunbathe and to enjoy good times with my family, mainly with my daughters who always they have a lot of energy. I appreciate and treasure the happiness of having a beach close by for me and my family, I am very fortunate to be able to breathe the aroma of the sea, to hear its sounds and to feel the sun, sand and cold water whenever I want and can. . So my way of connecting with nature is this beach that has seen me grow up and where I can now enjoy beautiful moments with my family.
We do this walk to the beach every two weeks or so, we are still very close to it so whenever we can we go to look at it and get our feet wet and so that the girls are distracted a little.

PhotoCollage_20210428_083329400.jpg

1️⃣ En estos tiempos de movimiento restringido para tanta gente, ¿cómo te aseguras de salir y apreciar la naturaleza?
En estos tiempos es difícil para muchas personas apreciar cosas tan sencillas incluso teniéndolas en frente. El aprecio por la vida y la familia, nuestra salud y nuestro hogar se ha hecho grande al menos en mi, pero aun veo personas enfocadas en lo que no tienen, en lo que les falta. Ésta situación de cuarentena y enfermedad es deprimente pero para aquellos felices de corazón, la belleza está cerca. Y por supuesto que la naturaleza que nos rodea es digna de admiración y valoración. La playa esta a unos 5 minutos caminando de mi casa entonces desde mi patio, escucho y siento su aroma. Durante esta cuarentena lo que hago es tomar un bolso con lo necesario y salir a la playa que casi siempre esta solitaria. Mi mar, mi playa, me renueva y me hace feliz. Amo su forma, sus colores, su aroma, su sonido, su energía. Y no voy a la playa a lucir nada, voy a disfrutarla, a bañarme en sus aguas frías y saladas, a jugar con la arena, a tirarme en ella a tomar sol y a disfrutar buenos momentos con mi familia, principalmente con mis hijas que siempre tienen mucha energía. Aprecio y atesoro la dicha de tener una playa cerca para mi y para mi familia, soy muy afortunada de poder respirar el aroma a mar, de escuchar sus sonidos y de sentir el sol, la arena y el agua fría cada vez que quiero y puedo. Así que mi manera de conectarme con la naturaleza es esta playa que me ha visto crecer y en la que ahora puedo disfrutar hermosos momentos con mi familia.

IMG_20200830_121744.jpg

Éste paseo a la playa lo hacemos cada dos semanas más o menos, igual estamos muy cerca de ella así que siempre que podemos vamos a mirarla y a mojarnos los pies y para que las niñas se distraigan un poco.


image.png

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-28

I say goodbye to friends of #LadiesOfHive, I hope my participation has been to your liking. I invite my friend @savimi26. See you next week 😘

Me despido amigas de #LadiesOfHive, espero que mi participación haya sido de su agrado. Invito a mi amiga @savimi26. Nos vemos la próxima semana 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

Que paseo tan bonito a pesar de las restricciones buscar despejar la mente en los espacios que más nos gusten es vital, es recargarse de pensamientos positivos. Aunque tengo la playa bastante cerca de media hora todavía no me he acercado y con muchas ganas de ir pronto. La verdad que los niños no tienen la culpa y sufren con estas limitaciones por el virus, la vida no ha vuelto a ser igual @mairimg0 bendiciones.

What a beautiful walk, despite the restrictions, seeking to clear the mind in the spaces that we like the most is vital, it is to recharge with positive thoughts. Although I have the beach quite close to half an hour I have not yet approached and I really want to go soon. The truth is that children are not to blame and suffer with these limitations due to the virus, life has not been the same again @mairimg0 blessings.

Es complicado para ellos y por ellos es q debemos ser un poco creativos, sin excedernos y sin arriesgarnos. Si la playa está solita es perfecto @sacra97.

Life and family, our health and our home, and THE BEACH!!!
Your my kind of gal, @mairimg0!
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you very much, what else do we need? We have it all if we open our eyes wide ...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Excellent post. You have a beautiful family. How fortunate for you to live so close to the beach. Playing in the sand and dipping in the water can be so relaxing, good for you.
Stay healthy and happy.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You and your lovely family are quite lucky to be so close to the beach and to be able to enjoy it when it is not crowded with other people. What a delightful way to enjoy nature at it's finest! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

Usted y su encantadora familia tienen la suerte de estar tan cerca de la playa y poder disfrutarla cuando no hay mucha gente. ¡Qué manera más deliciosa de disfrutar de la naturaleza en su máxima expresión! ¡Gracias por participar en el concurso Ladies of Hive!

Thank you for commenting, the truth is that I am very lucky and the unfortunate thing is that few visit and appreciate our beach. They miss it because I love her! Greetings..