Ladies of hive community contest 112: My dream gift this season

in Ladies of Hivelast year

IMG_20220620_180233_2.jpgmy recent phone

Dear friends and ladies of hive community, I am @marajah your new friend. Am your new friend because, this is my first time posting in this community.

When I came across this contest #112 through @ijelady post link to this contest, it captured my fancy to participate too. There are wants and needs this season. But, in all, I have a need which I will love to receive as a gift this season. Therefore, let me answer the second contest question which is :

2️⃣ Since gifts are given at this time of year, or any time of year, what would you like to receive if you could choose your own gift, and why?

This time of the year is known as time in which people do give out and share gifts with one another. Therefore, I wish one can give me a special gift this season.

The actual gift I would love to receive is smart phone. Though I have one now as shown in my thumbnail image, but, it's not smart and the screen is touching and hanging. Worse yet, the network is poor. And if I should chose, though beggar have choice but cannot choose, I will love to receive "SAMSUNG GALAXY S23 ULTRA.

My reason for wishing a better phone is because, I need to be consistent in hive as a content creator. Presently, because of it's poor network couple with other issues, it may took me a whole day to produce a post. Isn't that bad? Additionally, as a blogger, where is my pride? How will I be able to draw people into hive?

Also, as a young lady, this season, there are many activities I must attend this season, like weddings, funerals, parties and lastly I will travel to my village. Now, what do you guys think? I mean will it be wise for me to attend those above mentioned occasions and parties without a good smart phone? Far be it, that will sound crazy and weird!

Dear friends, smart phone is my dream gift ".

Thanks for understanding. I love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marajah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Glad to have a new badge. I have commented and voted on the recent posts. Keep up the good work. Thanks

View or trade LOH tokens.


@marajah, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow, thanks. I will keep on posting in this community. This is amazing!

Your wishes for a good smartphone is nice. In fact hive blockchain need a good phone that is as smart as web3. As you are traveling, greet your family members for me. Much love to you all.

Just as you rightfully say, web3 needs better smart phone. I wish my dream will come true.

As for your regards, they will hear

I wish you all the best in this contest. And I hope you get a smartphone gift soonest. I understand the poor performance of a slow device and one with a faulty screen. A new Samsung device will be cool. Am sure you will get this gift soonest - maybe even from hive

You're in my mind! Thanks for the cool support over my wish. It will be a reality soonest. Though, don't really know where the source will come from. But, maybe, just as you recommended, hive.

Welcome to LOH and your first post! A smartphone sounds like it would answer multiple reasons for needing it. At the weddings, you could take photos; Call for help if you need it; and obviously, do a nice job on blogging. I hope your wish for this gift is granted. Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜

I am also dreaming to have a new phone my dear @marajah. But I want to have it from my own sweats and efforts.

I understand your concern, and having a new gadget surely help improving your hustling deals and of course, you can use it for capturing great memories. Yay! I wish you Good luck dear.🤗

May your dream phone be yours this season :) All the best !LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

I wish You all the best, for this season, you will get Samsung Galaxy S23 ultra. It will help you a lot in hive activities.

It's really good to have a good phone in this season because they will be lots of activities to capture so I pray you get want you want.

It is a very necessary gift, to be able to do different things with it. Keep the faith and it will come from somewhere.

Greetings

It's an awesome wish, cause what's the use of a phone with poor network. For blogging a good phone is needed for posting quality content. I hope your wish come true

The phone causes me stress. I strongly believe I will get one this season

I pray your wish come true