[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 23

¡Hola mis queridas chicas de la colmena!

Después de un tiempo hoy vengo a dejarles nuevamente mi participación en el Ladies of Hive Community Contest edición #23, esta vez hablando un poco sobre una de las más grandes aventuras que quisiera algún día tachar de mi lista de deseos.

¡Hello my dear hive girls!

After a while today I come to leave you again my participation in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest edition # 23, this time talking a bit about one of the greatest adventures that I would like to cross off my bucket list one day.

Desayuno Foto Salud Cita Instagram Publicación.png

Imagen editada en canva/Image edited in canva

0.png

Tengo en mi lista de deseos una gran cantidad de cosas por hacer y que realmente quisiera cumplir algún día, tal vez no sea hoy ni mañana ni en un futuro cercano, lo importante es hacerlo y cuando a mi llegué la oportunidad de hacerlo por supuesto que la aprovecharé. Hablar en este post sobre toda mi lista de deseos sería imposible, pues no acabaría de escribir nunca, sin embargo les hablaré de esa actividad que encabeza mi lista de deseos pendientes por hacer y porque me gustaría tanto.

I have on my wish list a lot of things to do and that I really would like to accomplish one day, maybe it will not be today or tomorrow or in the near future, the important thing is to do it and when I got the opportunity to do it of course I I will take advantage of it. Talking in this post about my entire wish list would be impossible, because I would never finish writing, however I will tell you about that activity that tops my list of pending wishes to do and why I would like it so much.

0.png

De todas las aventuras y cosas que quieres hacer en tu vida, ¿cuál es el número 1 en tu "lista de deseos" y por qué? ¿Cuándo crees que lo lograrás? || Of all the adventures and things you want to do in your lifetime, what is #1 on your "bucket list" and why? When do you think you will achieve it?

0.png

Luego de hacer una extensa evaluación a mi lista de deseos creo que el primero que quisiera cumplir es el de hacer paracaidismo, es algo que toda mi vida ha llamado mi atención y desde siempre he querido hacerlo. Aunque el paracaidismo es considerado un deporte extremo yo lo veo más como una aventura, una actividad para salir de la rutina y hacer algo radicalmente diferente al aire libre.

Nunca lo he practicado, sin embargo, siempre ha sido mi sueño poder hacerlo. De niña recuerdo haber visto muchos programas de televisión en los cuales personas realizaban esta actividad, fue algo que capturó completamente mi atención al punto de decir "yo quiero hacer eso"

After doing an extensive evaluation of my wish list I think the first thing I would like to do is skydiving, it is something that all my life has caught my attention and I have always wanted to do it. Although skydiving is considered an extreme sport, I see it more as an adventure, an activity to get out of the routine and do something radically different outdoors.

I have never practiced it, however, it has always been my dream to be able to do it. As a child I remember seeing many television programs in which people did this activity, it was something that completely captured my attention to the point of saying "I want to do that"

2.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

No me imagino ni por poco lo emocionante que debe ser caer desde el cielo a gran velocidad, disfrutando a la vez de el hermoso paisaje y sentir toda la adrenalina del momento, debe ser increíble.

Se que el día que llegue esa oportunidad lo voy a pensar mucho y hasta dudaré en hacerlo, lo se, me conozco, soy muy miodosa, una vez en un parque acuático no me atreví a lanzarme por un tobogán solo por miedo aun sabiendo que caería en el agua, por eso se que también sentiré mucho miedo al momento de lanzarme de un paracaídas, y tal vez ni siquiera lo haga y seguramente luego me arrepentiré, pero estaría dispuesta a hacer el intento y espero poder lograrlo.

I can't imagine how exciting it must be to fall from the sky at high speed, enjoying at the same time the beautiful landscape and feeling all the adrenaline of the moment, it must be incredible.

I know that the day that opportunity comes I will think about it a lot and I will even hesitate to do so, I know, I know myself, I am very miserable, once in a water park I did not dare to jump down a slide just out of fear even knowing that I would fall in the water, that is why I know that I will also feel very afraid when I jump from a parachute, and maybe I will not even do it and surely later I will regret it, but I would be willing to try and I hope I can achieve it.

3.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

Definitivamente disfruté mucho hablar de este tema, casi pude sentir la adrenalina de esa actividad tan solo por describirla, realmente espero poder algún día hacer realidad ese pequeño sueño y cuando lo haga me encantaría estar con mi persona especial @derppunk ❤ y disfrutar de ese momento juntos.

Para finalizar me gustaría invitar a participar a @corimarstorys y @nayki77 y contarnos sobre esa aventura que algún día quisieran realizar.

I definitely enjoyed talking about this topic, I could almost feel the adrenaline of that activity just to describe it, I really hope that one day I can make that little dream come true and when I do I would love to be with my special person @derppunk ❤ and enjoy that moment together.

Finally, I would like to invite @corimarstorys and @nayki77 to participate and tell us about that adventure that one day they would like to do.

97793167-0632-4d77-98a1-f8bf1a0e4b1c.jpg


0.png

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
Tengan un feliz día.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
See you in my next post.
Have a happy day.

Sort:  

Don't forget to leave a link to this post!

Good luck on the contest, @mariajcatro!

Hello, thank you very much for reminding me, I had completely forgotten.

I would be the person to not skydive and would not regret missing it. I know me, and it isn't for me, lol! But you go girl, for only you can decide if it's for you! Thanks for sharing!

I feel like I would be very scared but I am even more scared to lose the opportunity to do it. Thanks for reading and for leaving a comment.