Ver el atardecer 🌇 me alegra el alma - concurso #174 // Watching the sunset 🌇 makes my soul happy - contest #174

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

Feliz día mis amigos de @ladiesofhive un fuerte abrazo para todos ustedes espero que se encuentren muy bien tenía tiempisimo que no publicaba por aquí pero no podía resistirme a este concurso de esta semana asi que les hablaré de la primera pregunta la cual es : cual es el momento más bellos del día, el amanecer o el atardecer.

Happy day my friends from @ladiesofhive a big hug to all of you I hope you are feeling great I haven't posted here in a while but I couldn't resist this week's contest so I will tell you about the first question which is: **what is the most beautiful moment of the day, sunrise or sunset: **what is the most beautiful moment of the day, sunrise or sunset?

20240228_230459_0000.png

IMG_20240227_180713_093.jpg

IMG_20240227_180823_955.jpg

IMG_20240227_180642_341.jpg

IMG_20240227_180813_425.jpg

Realmente lei el tema y me encantó porque soy fans de los atardeceres y como no serlo si en mi ciudad son los más hermosos que se pueden observar ya que realmente es una belleza poder admirarlos y se vuelve un lugar perfecto de paz y tranquilidad por lo menos esto es lo que a mí me transmite , toda esta belleza es espectacular y los paisajes son inigualable que podemos ver, me encanta ver los atardeceres en la orilla de la playa sentada en la arena y pensar que hermoso se ven todos los colores juntos en el cielo y ver todas las nubes del cielo que hacen un hermoso atardecer es un gran momento que realmente disfruto, es por esto que cuando voy a la playa no me quiero sin antes haber visto mi hermoso atardecer puesto que es el paso al final del dia y me gusta agradecer por mi día vivido , aunque el atardecer sucede todos los días cuando tengo oportunidad de verlo no me canso de observarlo.

I really read the topic and I loved it because I am a fan of sunsets and how not to be if in my city they are the most beautiful that can be observed because it really is a beauty to admire them and it becomes a perfect place of peace and tranquility at least this is what transmits me, all this beauty is spectacular and the landscapes are unique that we can see, I love to see the sunsets on the shore of the beach sitting on the sand and think how beautiful are all the colors together in the sky and see all the clouds in the sky that make a beautiful sunset is a great moment that I really enjoy, this is why when I go to the beach I do not want without having seen my beautiful sunset because it is the step at the end of the day and I like to thank for my day lived, although the sunset happens every day when I have a chance to see it I do not get tired of watching it.

IMG_20240227_180610_331.jpg

IMG_20240227_180540_985.jpg

Aquí en mi ciudad tenemos varios sitios donde se aprecia los más hermosos atardeceres y entre más nubes tenga el cielo más hermoso será nuestro atardecer , el amanecer es también muy hermoso sin embargo casi no lo e podido observar tan temprano y no e tenido el privilegio de amanecer en la playa , en la casa de mi abuela es que e lograste observar lindos amaneceres los cuales también son uno de los mejores y un privilegio poder observarlos.

Here in my city we have several places where you can appreciate the most beautiful sunsets and the more clouds in the sky the more beautiful will be our sunset, the sunrise is also very beautiful but I have not been able to observe it so early and I have not had the privilege of sunrise on the beach, in my grandmother's house is that I have been able to observe beautiful sunrises which are also one of the best and a privilege to observe them.

IMG_20240227_180737_993.jpg

IMG_20240227_180551_709.jpg

IMG_20240227_180545_413.jpg

Conectarnos con la naturaleza mediante el atardecer es admirable y la sensación que se siente es difícil de explicarlo pero sin duda es de gran tranquilidad y desde cualquier parte del mundo los atardeceres son hermosos y siempre serán lindos así nadie lo este observando, espero les guste estás hermosas fotografías que les traigo de atardeceres en mi hermosa ciudad y me digan donde les gusta más observar un lindo atardecer.
Agradezco a la amiga @elizabethbit por tan hermosa iniciativa y gracias por permitirme escribir en esta hermosa comunidad.

Connecting with nature through the sunset is admirable and the feeling that you feel is difficult to explain but it is certainly of great tranquility and from anywhere in the world sunsets are beautiful and will always be beautiful so no one is watching, I hope you like these beautiful pictures that I bring you sunsets in my beautiful city and tell me where you like to observe a nice sunset.
I thank my friend @elizabethbit for such a beautiful initiative and thank you for allowing me to write in this beautiful community.

IMG_20240128_180923_839.jpg

Ahora me toca despedirme mis queridos amigos espero sea de su agrado esta publicación gracias por siempre leerme y apoyarme leo sus comentarios aquí abajo en la bandeja de comentarios de cuál es su momento favorito si el amanecer 🌄 o el atardecer 🌆 ? Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad les envío un fuerte abrazo inmenso 🤗 para todos ustedes inmenso del tamaño de un oso gigante 🐻 y si quieres liberar estrés y recargar energía anda a la playa siéntate en la arena y observa un hermoso atardecer es mágico y nos ayuda a sentirnos super bien y nos desconecta de la rutina, es una belleza fugaz en nuestra vida♥️💓.

Now it's my turn to say goodbye my dear friends I hope you like this publication thank you for always reading and supporting me I read your comments down here in the comments box which is your favorite time if the sunrise 🌄 or sunset 🌆 ? See you in a next opportunity I send you a big hug 🤗 for all of you huge the size of a giant bear 🐻 and if you want to release stress and recharge energy go to the beach if you sit on the sand and watch a beautiful sunset is magical and helps us feel super good and disconnects us from the routine, it is a fleeting beauty in our vida♥️💓.

IMG_20240128_180944_647.jpg

IMG_20240128_180947_905.jpg

IMG_20240128_180907_206.jpg



Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

  • El texto es original de: @marianis
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / @marianis
  • Fotografías tomadas de mi teléfono Tecno spark 10 y editadas en canvas.

All the content found in this publication is largely original by the author, any doubt and compilation thereof, must make mention of me.

  • The text is original from: @marianis
  • All Rights Reserved / @marianis
  • Photographs taken from my Tecno spark 10 phone and edited in canvas.


IMG-20230430-WA0060.jpg

Sort:  

Me veo un reflejada en ti, al leerte, amo el atardecer, lo que la naturaleza trasmite; saludos.

Siii que alegría realmente un atardecer es muy hermoso y genera paz y tranquilidad.

Thank you for sharing your lovely photos with us! Take care and have a lovely and blessed day!🤗💜

Gracias ♥️🤗

You are welcome!🤗💜

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @marianis and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@marianis, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Que bellas postales del atardecer en la playa, es increíble como el sol va ocultándose entre las montañas.