Ladies Contest 163: the importance of knowing how to defend ourselves in risky situations

F09C848C-278A-4F1C-AA7C-42CAF74E194A.jpeg

portada realizada en Picstar
separadorCopy.gif

Hola amigas!! Feliz inicio de mes para todas!! ❤️ llegó una de las épocas más bonitas del año, pero así cómo está de linda está llena de actividades y responsabilidades así que tenemos que organizarno aún más con todo para disfrutar todo como se debe.

Hoy comparto con ustedes mi participación en el Ladies Contest de esta semana, con la siguiente pregunta:

Las situaciones de riesgo para las mujeres son comunes. ¿Te sientes preparado para afrontar amenazas físicas y psicológicas? ¿Qué opinas de una mujer que se prepara para la autodefensa y qué criterios crees que deben tener en cuenta para evitar quedar paralizada ante un peligro inminente?

Justo hace poco, desafortunadamente tuve una situación muy traumática para mi, y me di cuenta lo vulnerables que podemos ser, es decir, yo siempre he pensado que nosotras estamos en riesgo constantemente, todo es una lucha, si estamos solas nos sentimos temerosas y con nuestros sentidos al 100%, es ignorar los mio alagos con doble sentido de la gente, de gente mucho mayor que te acosa con un “buenos días” pero que lo único que se escucha y se ve es el morbo, pero no es solo eso, sino situaciones mucho mayores.

IMG_5705.jpeg

El Español

Hace días un señor de un mal aspecto se me acercó y comenzó a hablar conmigo como si me conociera, mientras yo abría el local donde trabajo, yo me sentí a salvo porque dije “solo entraba y él se iba”, pues me pidió agua para que yo lo dejara pasar y con mi cuento de que “el agua no se le niega a nadie” está persona entro y nada que se iba, solo dijo que se iba y cerraba los ojos mientras oraba con el, yo no acepté y me dijo que solo se iba si le daba un abrazo, a lo que me negué con más razón pero ya me tenía arrinconada lejos de la puerta y me agarro y no me soltaba, yo comencé a llorar porque mi cuerpo no me daba, no me podía quitar, supongo que ahí le dio nervios que la gente del lado me escuchara y se fue, ahí caí en llanto y algo en mi cambio ese día porque veo todo con mucho más miedo.

Yo me sentía preparada para todo, me sentía una mujer fuerte, que podría defenderme, siempre estaba alerta, pero nada más baje la guardia y me pasó, así que si me encantaría que nosotras tuviéramos las herramientas y fuerza para defendernos, pero sobre todo para no paralizarnos, como me paso a mi, pero realmente no se como trabajar en ello, porque si nos paralízanos, nada sirve tener fuera y conocimiento de autodefensa.

IMG_5706.jpeg

Karatey más

A mi me logro paralizar un señor que era la mitad de delgado que yo, no me pude soltar, el solo me soltó por miedo y porque el local era todo abierto, si no, no se que hubiera pasado.

separadorCopy.gif


English


Hi friends!! Happy start of the month to all!! ❤️ One of the most beautiful times of the year has arrived, but as beautiful as it is, it is full of activities and responsibilities so we have to organize ourselves even more with everything to enjoy everything as it should.

Today I share with you my participation in this week's Ladies Contest, with the following question:

Risk situations for women are common. Do you feel prepared to face physical and psychological threats? What do you think of a woman preparing for self-defense and what criteria do you think they should take into account to avoid being paralyzed in the face of imminent danger?

Just recently, unfortunately I had a very traumatic situation for me, and I realized how vulnerable we can be, that is, I have always thought that we are constantly at risk, everything is a struggle, if we are alone we feel afraid and with our senses 100%, is to ignore my compliments with double meanings from people, from much older people who harass you with a “good morning” but the only thing you hear and see is morbidity, but it's not just that , but much greater situations.

IMG_5705.jpeg

El Español

A few days ago, a man with a bad appearance approached me and started talking to me as if he knew me, while I was opening the place where I work, I felt safe because I said "I just came in and he left", because he asked me for water to drink. that I let him pass and with my story that "water is not denied to anyone" this person came in and he didn't leave, he just said he was leaving and closed his eyes while I prayed with him, I didn't accept and he told me that he would only leave if I gave him a hug, which I refused with even more reason but he already had me cornered far from the door and he grabbed me and wouldn't let me go, I started to cry because my body wouldn't let me, he couldn't take me away. I guess that's when he got nervous that the people on the side were listening to me and he left, then I fell into tears and something changed that day because I see everything with much more fear.

I felt prepared for everything, I felt like a strong woman who could defend myself, I was always alert, but as soon as I let my guard down and it happened to me, I would love it if we had the tools and strength to defend ourselves, but above all to not to paralyze ourselves, like it happened to me, but I really don't know how to work on it, because if we are paralyzed, there is no point in having knowledge of self-defense.

IMG_5706.jpeg

Karatey más

A man who was half as thin as me managed to paralyze me, I couldn't let go, he only let me go out of fear and because the place was all open, otherwise, I don't know what would have happened.

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaogliastre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 11000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 12000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

que nervios 🥺🥺 sentí angustia al leerte, por suerte no pasó a mayores

Amiga 🥺 que terrible situación, hace unos pocos meses en México un señor mayor asesinó a una chica que atendía un negocio , mientras te empecé a leer recordé eso porque esta en video y todo cuando el señor llega a molestar al lugar, lo peor es que al ser mayor creo que lo dejaron en casa por cárcel, ay no amiga que bueno que no te hizo daño físico, aunque psicológicamente te afecto. Un abrazo, es necesario aprender a defendernos y fortalecer no sólo el cuerpo sino la mente
!LADY

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

🎁 I have Sent 0.050 Hive to you (@mariaogliastre). It as suggested by @ladiesofhive.

Support back - Vote me as Hive Witness & Upvote this comment