Concurso comunitario Damas de Hive n.° 177/L adies of Hive Community Contest #177

Saludos amigos de Hive y de la comunidad @damas de hive, hoy nuevamente estoy participando en la iniciativa promocionada por @ifarmgirl que se nos vino con dos temas e interrogantes muy interesantes y actuales en nuestra sociedad, de las cuales yo decidí responder la segunda opción.

Greetings friends of Hive and the @ladies of hive community, today I am once again participating in the initiative promoted by @ifarmgirl that came to us with two very interesting and current topics and questions in our society, of which I decided to answer the second option.

Si el dinero no es un problema, consideraría someterse a una cirugía estética para mejorar su apariencia? ¿Qué parte de tu cuerpo te gustaría alterar? Comparte tu opinión con nosotros.
Las cirugías estéticas son más común y cada día vez más aceptadas y utulizdas para mejorar o realzar el aspecto o figura de los seres humanos tanto mujeres como hombres.
Muchas mujeres después de embarazos, lactancia o perdida de peso experimentamos caída de busto perdiendo su forma , posición y proporción original, yo no soy la excepción así que teniendo dinero para pagar un buen médico cirujano me diera ése regalo de levantamiento o reafirmación de busto, una mastopexia para reconstruir, dar forma , proyección, firmeza y posición a mis senos, tal ves un poco de volumen no me vendría nada mal jajaja creo que éso me ayudaría a sentirme mejor con mi autoestima elevada con más seguridad, teniendo todo en su lugar sin que nada me cuelgue ni me sobre, no es sólo un valor estético me daría la posibilidad de usar ciertas prendas de vestir que por obvias razones no puedo utilizar y sentirme mas cómoda y a gusto con mi cuerpo, mejorando mi bienestar integral.
Un cambio sutil en ésta etapa de mí vida me vendría muy bien y más si el dinero no es ningún impedimento.
Agradecida siempre ❤️

If money is no object, would you consider undergoing cosmetic surgery to improve your appearance? What part of your body would you like to alter? Share your opinion with us.
Aesthetic surgeries are more common and increasingly accepted and used to improve or enhance the appearance or figure of human beings, both women and men.
Many women after pregnancy, breastfeeding or weight loss experience breast loss, losing its shape, position and original proportion. I am no exception, so having the money to pay a good surgeon gave me the gift of breast lifting or firming. a mastopexy to reconstruct, give shape, projection, firmness and position to my breasts, maybe a little volume wouldn't hurt me at all hahaha I think that would help me feel better with my high self-esteem with more security, having everything in its place Without anything hanging or hanging on me, it is not only an aesthetic value, it would give me the possibility of wearing certain items of clothing that for obvious reasons I cannot wear and feel more comfortable and at ease with my body, improving my overall well-being.
A subtle change at this stage of my life would be very good for me, especially if money is not an impediment.
Always grateful ❤️

¡Gracias por leer, contenido original!

fotografía mostrada es de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi .

Thank you for reading, original content!

photograph shown is my property, taken with my Redmi phone.

La Versión en Inglés la realicé con el Traductor de Google.

The English version was made with Google Translate.

Sort:  

Cosmetic procedures are indeed becoming a norm these days and it seems people are accepting them. It is not bad at all to wish for something for ourselves :) Thank you for sharing what you would want to do. Wearing a push-up bra might help, hehe.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.