Concurso comunitario Damas de Hive n.° 184/ of Hive Community Contest #184


Saludos damas de hive, ésta semana en el concurso comunitario edición nro 184 las preguntas de @trucklife-family, son muy bien estructuradas para ponernos creativos al momento de contestar, ahí les dejo mí participación, espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings ladies of hive, this week in the community contest edition number 184 the questions from @trucklife-family are very well structured to get creative when answering, here I leave you my participation, I hope you like it.

IMG-20240506-WA0006.jpg

La maternidad es a la vez gratificante y desafiante. ¿Cuál ha sido una de tus mayores lecciones desde que te convertiste en madre.
Aprendí a corregirme y evaluarme constantemente ya que cada acción que yo hago repercute en la formación de una personita que sin duda seguirá mis pasos y mi ejemplo, también a actuar con responsabilidad ya no es sólo soy responsable de mi vida, sino otras que hay vidas que dependen de mí.

Motherhood is both rewarding and challenging. What has been one of your biggest lessons since becoming a mother.
I learned to constantly correct and evaluate myself since every action I do has an impact on the formation of a little person who will undoubtedly follow in my footsteps and my example, also to act responsibly, it is no longer just that I am responsible for my life, but also for other lives. that depend on me.

IMG_20240428_133243_645.jpg

** ¿Crees que la mujer tiene hoy un papel muy claro en la sociedad? Si es así, ¿cuál es ese papel?**
Las mujeres somos ejemplos de fortaleza, resistencia, valentía, empatía, bondad e inteligencia, es decir somos multifacéticas, éso lo vemos reflejado en la capacidad para superar obstáculos y adversidades ante las diferentes discriminación de los que somos objeto a menudo.
Aunque vivimos en una sociedad que se alarde de que somos iguales , sabemos que aún existe una minoría de machista que nos mantienen ignoradas y pasan por alto obligaciones que asumimos las mujeres sin ningún tipo de agradecimiento ni reconocimiento, asumen que lo hacemos por simple hecho de ser mujeres y está en nuestra naturaleza, sin tomar en cuenta que las mujeres tenemos aspiraciones, sueños y anhelos que muchas procratinamos para cumplir con nuestro rol de encargadas del hogar y la familia, las mujeres debemos hacer valer nuestros derechos y superar los obstáculos que nos imponer la sociedad, las costumbres y los diferentes estereotipos.
Ése papel que nos representa es hacer lo que los hombres no pueden hacer.

** Do you think that women have a very clear role in society today? If so, what is that role?**
Women are examples of strength, resistance, bravery, empathy, kindness and intelligence, that is, we are multifaceted, we see this reflected in the ability to overcome obstacles and adversities in the face of the different discrimination that we are subject to in our daily lives.
Although we live in a society that boasts that we are equal, we know that there is still a minority of sexists who keep us ignored and ignore obligations that women assume without any type of thanks or recognition, they assume that we do it for the simple fact of to be women and it is in our nature, without taking into account that women have aspirations, dreams and desires that many of us procrastinate to fulfill our role as managers of the home and family, women must assert our rights and overcome the obstacles that confront us. impose society, customs and different stereotypes.
That role that represents us is to do what men cannot do>

IMG_20240422_103718_7.jpg

¿Cuál es tu recuerdo favorito de tu mamá? (¡o alguien que desempeñó ese papel en tu vida!)
Cómo lo e comentado en diferentes oportunidades perdí a mi madre siendo yo muy joven, tampoco poseo fotografías de ella, sin embargo su rostro aún logro divisarlo, mi madre era una señora flaca con un bello rostro y una larga cabellera, cuando creo que la estoy olvidando llega a mi de la nada un olor a cigarrillo, mi madre fumaba mucho, ése olor me hace recordar a ésa señora mi madre bañándome en el patio de la casa, con mucha ternura lavando mi espalda y cabello, son de los pocos recuerdos que me hacen revivirla.

Hasta aquí mi participación feliz y bendecido día !!

What is your favorite memory of your mom? (or someone who played that role in your life!)
As I have mentioned on different occasions, I lost my mother when I was very young, I do not have photographs of her either, however I can still see her face, my mother was a skinny lady with a beautiful face and long hair, when I think I am forgetting, a cigarette smell comes to me out of nowhere, my mother smoked a lot, that smell makes me remember that lady, my mother, bathing me in the patio of the house, with great tenderness washing my back and hair, they are one of the few memories that They make me relive it.

So far my participation, happy and blessed day!!

¡Gracias por leer, contenido original!

fotografías mostradas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi .

La Versión en Inglés la realicé con el Traductor de Google.

Thank you for reading, original content!

photographs shown are my property, taken with my Redmi phone.

I made the English Version with Google Translate.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (27/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Ciertamente, cuando somos madres, nuestra vida da un giro muy grande y son muchas las cosas debemos pensar. Gracias por compartir tu historia. Saludos 🌷🌺💐🌻

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

008