Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #131\\ Ladies of Hive Community Contest #131

Hola amigos de hive, espero y deseo su fin de semana haya sido muy favorecedor.
En esta oportunidad les comporto mi respuesta a una de las dos preguntas que nos deja la gran comunidad de Ladies Of Hive que cada semana nos trae un nuevo desafío, ésta vez preguntas a cargo de @nainaztengra.

Hello hive friends, I hope and wish your weekend has been very flattering.
On this occasion I share my answer to one of the two questions that the great community of Ladies Of Hive leaves us, which every week brings us a new challenge, this time questions by @nainaztengra.

Las mujeres hermosas que eres: muestra tus fotos donde crees que has estado en tu mejor momento. No se trata solo de la ropa, sino también de lo que estás haciendo en tu vida. Ha estado involucrado en alguna actividad y es posible que se haya sentido mejor en ese momento. Comparta 3 imágenes y, si es una imagen de grupo, resalte cuál es usted.
Nada mejor que sentirnos bellas, la belleza es una cualidad mágica reflejo de nuestro interior, que genera placer al que la sabe observar y gran seguridad para el que la posee o la siente, la mayoría de las mujeres somos vanidosas por naturaleza, está en nuestro ADN, nos encanta vernos bien así sea para tomarnos una foto o un café .
Muchos buenos momentos e vivido gracias a Dios, donde me sentido cómoda con lo que soy y con la ropa que escojo, a veces ni siquiera sigo la moda, pero creo la comodidad no viene por la ropa ni mi aspecto físico sino como me siento internamente..
El 31 de diciembre 2022 use está combinación, no fue tan elegante ni tan a la moda, pero me sentí regia, perfecta, cómoda, bella y hasta como de menos edad jajaja.
El último día del año, es un día recargado de afectos y emociones positivas, momentos que quedan por siempre grabados en mi memoria, dónde comparto con muchas personas maravillosas, que me hacen sentir querida, abrazada y llena de amor, pero como no sentirme bien si mi interior está lleno de cosas buenas todo es cuestión de aptitud y éso es lo que le transmito a los demás .

The beautiful women you are: show your photos where you think you have been in your prime. It is not only about the clothes, but also about what you are doing in your life. You have been involved in some activity and you may have felt better at that time. Share 3 pictures and if it's a group picture, highlight which one is you.**
Nothing better than feeling beautiful, beauty is a magical quality that is a reflection of our interior, which generates pleasure for those who know how to observe it and great security for those who possess or feel it, most women are vain by nature, it is in our ADN, we love to look good, even if it's to take a picture or a coffee.
I have lived many good moments, thank God, where I feel comfortable with who I am and with the clothes I choose, sometimes I don't even follow fashion, but I believe comfort does not come from my clothes or my physical appearance but from how I feel internally ..
On December 31, 2022, I wore this combination, it was not so elegant or fashionable, but I felt regal, perfect, comfortable, beautiful and even younger hahaha.
The last day of the year is a day full of affection and positive emotions, moments that are forever etched in my memory, where I share with many wonderful people, who make me feel loved, embraced and full of love, but how can I not feel good? If my interior is full of good things, everything is a matter of aptitude and that is what I transmit to others.

Screenshot_2023-04-23-17-46-32-854_com.google.android.apps.photos~2.jpg

Aquí en compañía de mi hija, asistimos a un matrimonio de una sobrina, madre e hija muy elegantes todas unas divas, de ésto hacen ya seis años, está fotografía me evoca bonitos recuerdos de momentos inolvidables, dónde comparti con amigos y familiares instantes mágicos que vuelven a mí mente una y otra vez provocando sentimientos encontrados entre nostalgia y alegría.

Here in the company of my daughter, we attended a marriage of a very elegant niece, mother and daughter, all divas, six years ago now, this photograph evokes beautiful memories of unforgettable moments, where I shared magical moments with friends and family that They return to my mind over and over again causing mixed feelings between nostalgia and joy.

GridArt_20230423_195021962.jpg

Está última foto es muy reciente de la semana pasada, del cumpleaños de mi hijo, me arreglé para acompañarlo a cantar cumpleaños feliz , yo estaba muy feliz realmente me encanta celebrar la vida de mis seres queridos, así como me veo, así me sentí ese día bella, radiante y feliz, sin tener el cuerpo perfecto ni la ropa de marca , pero mi mirada me delata.
Los mejores momentos generalmente son los que se viven con amigos y familiares y quedan como recuerdos inolvidables guardados en nuestra memoria.

This last photo is very recent from last week, my son's birthday, I managed to accompany him to sing happy birthday, I was very happy, I really love celebrating the lives of my loved ones, that's how I see myself, that's how I felt that beautiful, radiant and happy day, without having the perfect body or brand clothes, but my look gives me away.
The best moments are generally those that are lived with friends and family and remain as unforgettable memories stored in our memory.

IMG_20230419_175133.jpg

Creo que estoy en la edad en que me siento muy bien sin talla, sin límite y sin excusas. Los buenos momentos de la vida hay que disfrutarlos y recordarlos con mucha alegría, gracias a Dios e tenido muchos momentos que coleccionar en fotos y en memoria .
Creo que no necesito un momento especial o a alguien especial para sentirme bien, sólo basta mi propia aceptación, para hacer cualquier día especial.

I think I'm at the age where I feel great without size, without limits and without excuses. The good moments in life must be enjoyed and remembered with great joy, thank God and I had many moments to collect in photos and in memory.
I believe that I don't need a special moment or someone special to feel good, my own acceptance is enough to make any day special.

¡Gracias por leer!

Las fotografías mostradas son de mi propiedad, captadas con teléfono MotoE5.

Thanks for reading!

The photographs shown are my property, captured with a MotoE5 phone.

Sort:  

Amiga @mariperez316 que bello y sincero contenido. Que lindas fotos y coincido contigo. Lo importante es sentirse bien con uno mismo. Cualquier días es especial cuando nos sentimos bien con nuestro cuerpo y con lo que pensamos de la vida. Gracias por compartir 🤗.

Gracias amiga @elamaria por leer y valorar mi post, te envío full bendiciones 🙏🙏🙏

Que lindas fotos, es verdad que los 31 de diciembre es un día especial para arreglarse para recibir el año con el mejor ánimo. Saludos

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@irenenavarroart , muchísimas gracias por leer y valorar mí post 🤗🤗🤗

Hermosas fotos. Realmente irradias felicidad.
Dios te bendiga!

@esthersanchez , gracias, gracias, gracias Dios te bendiga 🙏

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support 🙏

Congrats on not following fashion blindly. Each of us have out own personality and style, so I don't see why we should wear the same dresses or have the same hairstyle. Feeling good in you skin is the most important thing, so I think we can create our own fashion trend.

Greetings @erikah Thanks for visiting my post 🤗😘❤️

That's very true, the best moments of our lives are with our dear ones. So nice to see your charming pictures. You said somethings very right, we need to be comfortable and confident in our clothing. It's not always about what you wear, it is also about how you carry it on you. The best of brands can leave you uncomfortable in your skin.

greetings @nainaztengra, your words are very true, thanks for reading my post and commenting

Sencilla pero regia, lo importante es que te sentías bien, lo hiciste por ti y para ti, no para complacer a otro. Felicidades. 🌺🌻🌹💐🌷

Así es, lo más importante es como uno se sienta no importa el momento.

Saludos

Enjoyed seeing your smiling face in the three contest photos where you feel happiest -- New Years Eve, your niece's wedding and son's birthday. Good luck in the LOH contest! @mariperez316🌹

Thank you, thank you, my best wishes to you 💋