[ESP-ENG] Agradecida inmensamente por la nueva vuelta al sol de mí hija\\ Immensely grateful for my daughter's return to the sun

Bendecido día comunidad hives, a mi blog
Hoy les quiero compartir Ladies of Hive que estoy de jubilo por el cumpleaños de mi hija
Pues si hoy 21 de julio hace 32 años fui bendecida como madre por primera vez, en medio de muchas dificultades, porque tuve un mal alumbramiento, mi hija y yo tuvimos internadas en el hospital por más de un mes,nos contaminamos,el nacimiento fue por cesárea y el quirófano estaba contaminado y agarramos una infección,mi hija por el ombligo y yo por la herida de la cesárea, tuvimos más de un mes hospitalizadas en diferentes días y diferentes oportunidades,nos perdimos casi un mes sin compartíir

Blessed day hives community, to my blog
Today I want to share Ladies of Hive that I am jubilant for my daughter's birthday
Well, today, July 21, 32 years ago, I was blessed as a mother for the first time, in the midst of many difficulties, because I had a bad birth, my daughter and I were hospitalized in the hospital for more than a month, we became contaminated, the birth was by cesarean section and the operating room was contaminated and we caught an infection, my daughter through the navel and I through the cesarean wound, we were hospitalized for more than a month on different days and different opportunities, we lost almost a month without sharing


IMG-20220721-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220721-WA0018.jpg

Hoy estoy muy feliz de poder celebrar junto a ella ésta nueva vuelta al sol, aunque no vivimos cerca hice lo posible de ir hasta allá,le llevé una torta pequeña de chocolate, el chocolate es su delirio, así que la complací con esta rica torta que me hizo una amiga

Today I am very happy to be able to celebrate with her this new return to the sun, although we do not live nearby I did my best to go there, I brought her a small chocolate cake, chocolate is her delirium, so I pleased her with this delicious cake that a friend made me


IMG_20220721_085502152.jpg

IMG_20220721_084951487.jpg

IMG_20220721_114035774.jpg

También tuvo otra que le regaló su pareja mucho más grande que la mía
Celebrar los cumpleaños es celebrar la Vida , es agradecer cada instante en éste mundo terrenal y a mi me gusta éso darle la importancia que tiene a ése día , porque no sabemos hasta cuándo tendremos esa bendición de poder compartir con nuestros seres queridos y celebrar la vida o los cumpleaños

He also had another one that his partner gave him much bigger than mine
Celebrating birthdays is celebrating Life, it is thanking every moment in this earthly world and I like that to give that day the importance it has, because we do not know how long we will have that blessing of being able to share with our loved ones and celebrate life or the birthdays

IMG-20220721-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220721-WA0017.jpg

Agradecida inmensamente con Dios y con la vida por mí familia y por la oportunidad de compartir siempre con ellos, me gusta cantarle cumpleaños feliz a mis seres queridos, para mí es un regalo poder acompañarlos en su onomástico,aunque como hoy fue sólo un rato por motivos de distancia, no pude quedarme mucho tiempo

Immensely grateful to God and to life for my family and for the opportunity to always share with them, I like to sing happy birthday to my loved ones, for me it is a gift to be able to accompany them on their birthday, although today was only for a while Reasons away, I couldn't stay long


IMG-20220721-WA0011.jpg

Tuve tiempo de ir darle un abrazo y cantar cumpleaños feliz
Para mi celebrar los cumpleaños me parece algo mágico, siempre he pensado que es bonito cumplir años, no sólo por los festejos o regalos, sino porque que nos da la oportunidad de reflexionar en todo lo vivido en ése año saliente, momentos gratos y no tan gratos porque de éso trata la vida de vivir y si estamos cumpliendo años y porque estamos vivos,ese día me gusta celebrarlo en familia así sea con una sencilla comida y siempre con un pastel de por medio, pasé una mañana amena llena de mucho entusiasmo

I had time to go give her a hug and sing happy birthday
For me, celebrating birthdays seems like something magical, I have always thought that it is nice to have a birthday, not only because of the celebrations or gifts, but because it gives us the opportunity to reflect on everything that we experienced in that outgoing year, pleasant moments and not so grateful because that is what life is about living and if we are having a birthday and because we are alive, I like to celebrate that day as a family even with a simple meal and always with a cake in between, I spent a pleasant morning full of great enthusiasm

IMG-20220721-WA0012.jpg

El tiempo y la vida si los dejamos pasar ya no volverán, así que tenemos que celebrar y dar gracias por tener ésa oportunidad, vivimos una vida acelerada repleta de problemas y adversidades que nos roban nuestra atención, tranquilidad, tiempo y energía
Así que hoy quiero desear a mí hija un feliz cumpleaños, que Dios le brinde paz, amor, salud y bienestar que sea muy feliz hoy y siempre, la distancia no fué un obstáculo para acompañarte en éste día tan especial

Time and life, if we let them pass, they will not come back, so we have to celebrate and give thanks for having that opportunity, we live an accelerated life full of problems and adversities that steal our attention, tranquility, time and energy.
So today I want to wish my daughter a happy birthday, may God give her peace, love, health and well-being, may she be very happy today and always, the distance was not an obstacle to accompany you on this special day

IMG_20220721_111700435.jpg

¡Gracias por leer!

Todas las fotografías mostradas son de mi propiedad.

Thanks for reading!

All photographs shown are my property.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com (versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you🤗

Happy Birthday to you daughter, @mariperez316 !

Thank you🤗😍🤗

Feli cumpleaños para tu y hija y a ti como madre , yo tengo 32 también jeje Saludos

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Saludos cordiales, muchísimas gracias 🤗

Muchas gracias, Dios te bendiga 🙏

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya