Ladies of Hive Community Contest #166\Ladies of Hive Community Contest #166

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

Hola a todas mis queridas amigas de Ladies Of Hive, el día de hoy me encuentro muy feliz de poder estar una vez más en ésta comunidad participando en el concurso #166 con preguntas a cargo de nuestra amiga @merit.ahama.
Aprovecho para desearles desde ya mis mejores deseos para que reciban un feliz año nuevo 2024, abrazos y besos 😘

Hello to all my dear friends of Ladies Of Hive, today I am very happy to be able to be once again in this community participating in contest #166 with questions by our friend @merit.ahama.
I take this opportunity to wish you my best wishes for a happy new year 2024, hugs and kisses 😘

GridArt_20231231_064251279.jpg

Imagen de mí propiedad editada con foto collage Grid Art

Cuál es la lección o conocimiento que aprendiste este año que te benefició como dama?
Éste año no a sido fácil pero aún así tuvo sus buenas y malas, tuve una gran perdida física de un familiar que me destrozó el alma pero aún así nunca dejé de sonreír, también tuve la dicha de ser recompensada con el nacimiento de primera nieta, entre muchas cosas más que han pasado a mi alrededor, entonces entendí que todo es parte de la vida, que tendremos ratos buenos y malos que nos van sucediendo día tras días y que, así hay que vivirla tal cual se presente.
Entendí y acepté que todo lo que nos pasa es lo mejor, ver desde ésa perspectiva me hace entender que todo es parte de un plan perfecto que nos lleva a poder desarrollarnos, crecer, evolucionar, capaz de encontrar nuestro propio destino .
Muchas veces vivimos sin entender porque pasan las cosas obviamente las buenas las disfrutamos, las malas las vemos diferentes y las muy malas las rechazamos y empezamos a preguntarnos porqué a mí ? Uno de los aprendizajes que me deja éste año 2023, es entender que cada cosa que nos sucede es para nuestro bien, pueda que al instante no entienda el mensaje o propósito pero con el tiempo y paciencia entenderé la lección y agradeceré, entender todo ésto que me sucede me a llenado de mucho bienestar me mantiene con esperanza, optimismo y fé.

What is the lesson or knowledge you learned this year that benefited you as a lady?
This year has not been easy but it still had its good and bad, I had a great physical loss of a family member that destroyed my soul but even so I never stopped smiling, I also had the joy of being rewarded with the birth of my first granddaughter, Among many other things that have happened around me, then I understood that everything is part of life, that we will have good and bad times that happen to us day after day and that, therefore, we have to live it as it presents itself.
I understood and accepted that everything that happens to us is for the best, seeing from that perspective makes me understand that everything is part of a perfect plan that leads us to be able to develop, grow, evolve, capable of finding our own destiny.
Many times we live without understanding why things happen, obviously the good ones we enjoy, the bad ones we see differently and the very bad ones we reject and we begin to wonder why me? One of the learnings that this year 2023 has left me is to understand that everything that happens to us is for our good. I may not instantly understand the message or purpose, but with time and patience I will understand the lesson and I will be grateful to understand all this that It happens to me, it has filled me with a lot of well-being, it keeps me with hope, optimism and faith.

IMG_20231230_201424.jpg

¿Qué harías diferente o empezarías a hacer por ti mismo el próximo año?
Cambiar positivamente mis pensamientos para que mi vida sea mejor y así poder cambiar mi realidad, dejar esos pensamientos que me limitan, conectar con un mundo de posibilidades y elevar mi energía para acercarme a las cosas que realmente quiero y merezco.
Tengo unos cuantos propósitos sencillos y faciles de cumplir, empezare éste año desde cero con 365 días para lograrlos.
FELIZ AÑO 2024

What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?
Positively change my thoughts so that my life is better and thus be able to change my reality, leave those thoughts that limit me, connect with a world of possibilities and raise my energy to get closer to the things that I really want and deserve.
I have a few simple and easy-to-fulfill resolutions, I will start this year from scratch with 365 days to achieve them.
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024

IMG_20231224_191901.jpg

¡Gracias por leer, contenido original!

fotografías mostradas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi .

La Versión en Inglés la realicé con el Traductor de Google.

Thank you for reading, original content!

photographs shown are my property, taken with my Redmi phone.

I made the English Version with Google Translate.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariperez316! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

Gracias por el apoyo

¡Eso es perfecto @mariperez316! ¡Eres increíble en Hive! ¡No te detengas ahora, logra esa nueva meta!

Por cierto, también necesitamos tu ayuda. ¿Podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Todo lo que necesita hacer es hacer clic en el botón "soporte" en esta página: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Gracias!

I especially liked this:
"I may not instantly understand the message or purpose, but with time and patience I will understand the lesson "
I lost my mother a few months ago, and it's been very difficult. But you have no choice but to move forward.
I hope you have a miraculous year coming up!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@blueeyes8960, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Greetings @blueeyes8960, Thank you very much, I'm sorry for your loss, I send you a big hug 🤗

I also believe in the blessings and lessons of every event, you have learnt so much this year...I wish you the best of the coming year

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for sharing! Happy New Year!

So sorry about your loss last year and I'm very happy to wish you congrats for having your first grand daughter, we mourn sometimes, we celebrate sometimes. I wish you luck in all your endeavours this year.

Happy new year sis
!LADY
!BBH

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@mariperez316! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @merit.ahama. (2/5)

Hola @mariperez316 es un gusto conocerte a través de esta interacción. Muy reflexivas y sentidas tus respuestas. La vida y su transitar es un perenne subir y bajar, entre alegrías y en ocasiones tristezas. Pero así corresponde casi siempre el camino. Lamento tu pérdida, mis condolencias para ti, mucha fortaleza y a la vez muchas felicidades, ha nacido tu nieta para darte alegría y satisfacciones. No lo he experimentado, pero dicen que es el amor más tierno y consentidor. Que nuestro Dios te dé mucha salud y bendiciones para disfrutar ese regalo tan preciado que te ha dado la vida y es la continuidad de la familia.
Feliz y bendecido 2024.

Saludos @marilour , hermoso mensaje Dios bendiga tu vida y la de los tuyos, si ser abuela es un gran bendición que nos llena de un amor distinto, sólo hay que experimentarlo para sentirlo, un fuerte abrazo 🤗

Amén, amén. Agradecida por tus buenos deseos.
Un abrazo, salud y bienestar para ti y los tuyos🤗

😘🤗❤️

Truly, understand situations and how to face them is a key virtue not everyone has...you are doing well

Greetings @henrietta27 Thank you immediately for your comment.

Stay positive @mariperez316 You're doing great! Happy New Year.
Thanks to the #ladiesofhive we have each other. Feel free to keep in touch if you ever need someone to talk to https://www.facebook.com/angie.keepsmiling
Though far, but we'll always have time to chat.
See you.
Love lots,
@erelasblog

greetings and hugs, infinite
thanks for your support and friendship, may God fill your days with blessings.
@erelasblog

Thanks @mariperez316 ❤️❤️❤️