Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62.My participation by @marito74

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)
Hola amigas de la comunidad Hive,tiempo sin participar en un concurso de la comunidad,la navidad es la época mas linda del año,la disfruto bastante,asi que procedo a responder las dos preguntas de esta semana,a mis lectores les dejo el link para que accedan y se motiven a participar:

Hello friends of the Hive community, long time no participate in a contest of the community, Christmas is the most beautiful time of the year, I enjoy it a lot, so I proceed to answer the two questions this week, to my readers I leave the link to access and be motivated to participate.


contest


fuente


¿Te gusta viajar durante las vacaciones o prefieres quedarte en casa?

Do you like to travel during the holidays, or stay close to home?


Desde niña he disfrutado la navidad en familia,para mi representa hogar,familia,amor y unión.En algunas ocasiones he viajado para unirme a algunos eventos especiales familiares en el mes de Diciembre como bautizos o matrimonios porque han sido varios miembros de nuestra familia que han seleccionado este mes para ello.Sin embargo siempre regreso a mi hogar para Nochebuena y Fin de Año.

Since I was a child I have enjoyed Christmas with my family, for me it represents home, family, love and togetherness. On some occasions I have traveled to join some special family events in the month of December such as baptisms or marriages because several members of our family have selected this month for it, however I always return home for Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.


Mis padres ya no están físicamente y me entristece un poco ,sin embargo su recuerdo me acompaña en especial en estas fiestas navideñas,muchos miembros de mi familia han emigrado fuera del país debido a la situación económica pero nos mantenemos comunicados a través del WhatsApp, podemos vernos y conversar a través de multi llamadas,son momentos muy emotivos para todos.

My parents are no longer physically here and it saddens me a little, however their memory accompanies me especially in these Christmas holidays, many members of my family have emigrated out of the country due to the economic situation but we keep in touch through WhatsApp, we can see each other and talk through multi calls, they are very emotional moments for everyone.


fuente


Mis hijos son jóvenes ,apenas tienen 11 y 12 años, por lo cual mi hogar siempre es alegre y bullicioso, nos encanta decorar la casa con motivos navideños, iniciamos en noviembre y es fantástico .El pesebre lo colocamos en este mes de Diciembre todos juntos. Amamos nuestro hogar, aunque es lindo viajar ,nada como estar en casa, sentir ese calor ,esa armonía y paz que nos transmite.

My children are young, they are only 11 and 12 years old, so my home is always cheerful and bustling, we love to decorate the house with Christmas decorations, we started in November and it is fantastic, we put the manger in this month of December all together. We love our home, although it is nice to travel, nothing like being at home, feel that warmth, that harmony and peace that transmits us.


¿Cual es tu plato navideño favorito y por qué?

What is your favorite holiday food, and why?


Sin dudarlo es el plato navideño venezolano,el cual consiste en el pernil al horno, ensalada de gallina, pan de jamón y la multisápida hallaca, todo ello elaborado por mis manitas y la de mi pequeña familia, donde todos tenemos un rol muy respetable en especial cuando preparamos las hallacas, jaja desde cortar aliños, preparar el guiso hasta el amarre donde mi esposo es el experto jaja.

Without a doubt it is the Venezuelan Christmas dish, which consists of baked pork leg, chicken salad, ham bread and the multisapida hallaca, all prepared by my little hands and that of my little family, where we all have a very respectable role especially when we prepare the hallacas, haha from cutting seasoning, preparing the stew to the mooring where my husband is the expert haha.



20201223_192441.jpg
Foto de mi propiedad,hallacas venezolanas.


Sin dejar de lado nuestra rica torta negra ,cuando elaboramos este plato ,no puede faltar el ponche de crema para darle sabor a la reunión, las gaitas, nuestra música navideña no para de sonar, nos hace sentir tan alegres, nos dice esta es tu tradición ,no lo olvides.

Without leaving aside our rich black cake, when we prepare this dish, you can not miss the cream punch to flavor the meeting, the bagpipes, our Christmas music does not stop playing, makes us feel so cheerful, tells us this is your tradition, do not forget it.


Invito a mis amigas @yumelis25 y a @marivic10 a participar en este concurso. ¡A todas las mujeres hermosas de Hive, Felices fiestas junto a sus familias,que la paz,la salud, el amor y la unión brille en cada uno de sus hogares!

I invite my friends @yumelis25 and @marivic10 to participate in this contest. To all the beautiful women of Hive, Happy Holidays with your family, may peace, health, love and union shine in each of your homes!


Un abrazote para todos y nos vemos en el camino Las fotos son algunas de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con teléfono Samsung Galaxy.Isla de Margarita,Venezuela. Otras son cortesía de Pixels, imagen de despedida elaborada en power point utilizando imagen de Bitmoji.Utlizé traductor DeepL.com.

A hug for all and see you on the road The photos are some my property and were taken with Samsung Galaxy phone.Isla de Margarita,Venezuela. Others are courtesy of pixels.Farewell image elaborated in power point using Bitmoji image.Utlizé translator DeepL.com.


Gracias por visitarme, me despido desde mi - copia (2).jpg

Sort:  

Good to see you in LOH contest. Hehe.

I will be travelling tomorrow to visit my family in the Eastern part of Nigeria. I will be there for Christmas and New Year Celebration.

Happy Christmas to you in advance.

That meal you displayed looks like what we call Moi Moi in my country 😋😋.

My special Christmas meal has to be Fried Rice with assorted Chicken and Salad.

Hugs to @marito74 from the seaside of Margarita. Haha

My nice friend, thank you, have a good trip, I appreciate your support, a hug from my beautiful island Margarita, Happy Holidays.

Hola amiga @marito74 gra lainvcias por

Gracias por la invitación.

De nada amiga,felices fiestas navideñas,un abrazo.

Hello @marito74. I appreciate you taking time to join in the Ladies of Hive Contest #62. I feel the same way about Christmas being the most beautiful time of the year. I'm sorry to hear your parents are no longer with you.

You have a lovely tradition of starting your decorations for your home in November. When you say:

Since I was a child I have enjoyed Christmas with my family, for me it represents home, family, love and togetherness.

That is really lovely. Also the holiday music playing in the background.

Also the traditional hallacas I've been reading about with special touches by each preparer.

I appreciate you taking the time to respond to both questions. Have a good holiday.

Hello, thank you very much for not missing anything regarding my publication, I appreciate it, I send you a hug and my best wishes this Christmas.

Hola amiga, excelente post, gracias por lainvitación, definitivamente las navidades en cas con la familia son las mejores. Coincidimos con en el plato navideño, también es mi favorito. Saludos y bendiciones.🙏🤗

Gracias mi bella por tu apoyo,un abrazote y besos para tu nena.Felices fiestas navideñas.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Ohh how nice, thank you very much.

image.png

Thanks to you beautiful ladies.