You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH #179: Footsteps in my Soul: My Mother's Influence on my Life // Huellas en mi Alma: La Influencia de mi Madre en mi Vida

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

Hello my friend, I am sure that from heaven your mother will be proud of you, and still guides you on your path. How beautiful the relationship you had with her, and the best of all, all those values ​​that she has left you. A pleasure to read you, blessings and hugs

Sort:  

Hi @marivic10, thanks!!! Yes, I was very lucky to belong to the environment, to be part of her life and to have the privilege to call her "mom". I'm writing this to you and my tears almost keep me from looking at the keyboard. There are so many memories, so much love, so much of everything.

Thank you beautiful, thank you for reading me 🌼💜🌼.