You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love capsule: The best gift for anyone – LOH # 163 Contest

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

I love your answer my friend, and I totally agree with what you told us, love is what moves the world, without love nothing would exist. I think that if all politicians had a little bit of this capsule, we would have a different world than the one we have now.
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@marivic10, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sirenahippie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Can you imagine that all the rulers, for example, the President and his Ministers, took a double dose of that capsule? Hahahahaha, Venezuela would be another...

Thanks for stopping by to read and comment. Greetings!

Hahaha a dream my dear friend, I hope one day it comes true.